September 03, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    National Council for Community Behavioral Healthcare http://www.thenationalcouncil.org
    Employee Relocation Council http://www.erc.org
    American Sail Training Association http://www.sailtraining.org
    U.S. Custom Harvesters Association http://www.uschi.com
    Society of Professional Record Keepers (SPARK) http://www.sparkusa.org
    Stand Up for Steel http://www.standupforsteel.com
    Texas Association for Home Care http://www.tahc.org
    NYSE Arca http://www.archipelago.com
    International Association of Iron Workers http://www.ironworkers.org
    United Automobile, Aerospace and Agricultural Implement Workers of America (UAW) http://www.uaw.org
    Maryland National Capital Building Association http://www.mncbia.org
    American Society of Newspaper Editors http://www.asne.org
    Joint National Committee for Languages http://www.languagepolicy.org
    National League of Postmasters of the U.S. http://www.postmasters.org
    The College Entrance Examination Board http://www.collegeboard.com
    National Association of Computer Consultant Businesses http://www.techservealliance.org
    Greater Washington Educational Telecommunications Association (WETA) http://www.weta.org
    Tea Association of the U.S.A., Inc. http://www.teausa.com
    National Association of Housing Partnerships http://www.housingpartnership.net
    Intermountain Forest Industry Association http://www.ifia.com
    American International Freight Association http://www.tianet.org
    Western Pistachio Association http://www.westernpistachio.org
    Travel Business Roundtable http://www.ustravel.org
    American Registry of Pathology http://www.afip.org/ARP
    Convention Industry Association http://www.conventionindustry.org
    Management Concepts, Inc. http://www.mgmt4u.com
    Leading Edge (American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging) http://www.leadingage.org
    National Conference of Catholic Bishops, Secretariat for Pro-Life Activities http://www.usccb.org
    Retailers Bakery Association http://www.rbanet.com
    International Communications Industries Association (ICIA) http://www.infocomm.org
    Commissioned Officers Association of the U.S. Public Health Service http://www.coausphs.org
    COMPTEL http://www.comptel.org
    American Councils for International Education: ACTR/ACCELS http://www.americancouncils.org
    National Society of Public Accountants http://www.nsacct.org
    National Automotive Radiator Service Association http://www.narsa.com
    Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute http://www.ahrinet.org
    International Pizza Hut Franchise Holders Association http://www.iphfha.com
    Debt Buyers' Association http://www.debtbuyers.com
    United States Heli Skiing Association http://www.usheliskiing.com
    Chugach Electric Association http://www.chugachelectric.com
    Mid-Atlantic Laborers http://www.malaborers.org
    ISSA http://www.issa.com
    Delta Society http://www.deltasociety.org
    The Alliance of Insurance Agents and Brokers http://www.agentsalliance.com
    Association of Higher Education Facilities Officers http://www.appa.org
    America's Community Bankers http://www.aba.com
    Window Council http://franksfitzgerald.com/
    Rocky Mountain Data Services http://www.rmdata.org
    AFT Michigan http://aftmichigan.org
    Air Conditioning Contractors of America, Central Maryland Chapter http://www.acca-cmd.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS