April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
BXAVA Builders Exchange Association of Virginia http://www.bxava.com
BWI Boating Writers International http://bwi.org
BWFA Blue Water Fishermen's Association http://bwfa-usa.org
BWDA Beer and Wine Distributors of Arizona http://www.bwdaz.com
BWAA Bowling Writers Association of America http://bowlingwriters.com
BVA Blinded Veterans Association http://bva.org
BTS Broadcast Technology Society http://bts.ieee.org
BTN Black Theatre Network http://blacktheatrenetwork.org
BTMA Bluegrass Tourism Marketing Association http://btmaky.org
BTGCA Burley Tobacco Growers Cooperative Association http://burleytobacco.com
BTEC Biomass Thermal Energy Council http://biomassthermal.org
BTEA Building Trade Employers Association http://www.bteany.com
BTAT Boating Trades Association of Texas http://www.btatx.com
BTANYS Business Teachers Association of New York State http://www.btanys.org
BTANJ Biology Teachers Association of New Jersey http://www.btanj.org
BTA Business Technology Association http://bta.org
BTA Business Technology Association - Eastern Region http://www.bta.org/?page=BTAEastOfficers
BTA Business Technology Association - Mid-America Region http://www.bta.org/?BTAMidAmOfficers
BTA Building Trades Association http://buildingtrades.com
BSWC Teamsters Brewery and Soft Drink Workers Conference http://teamster.org
BSTANY Boot and Shoe Travelers Association of New York http://www.bootshoeny.com
BSSC Building Seismic Safety Council http://bssc.nibs.org
BSSA Buckeye State Sheriffs' Association http://www.buckeyesheriffs.org
BSR Business for Social Responsibility http://bsr.org
BSI Building Stone Institute http://buildingstoneinstitute.org
BSI Bromeliad Society International http://www.bsi.org
BSDF Beet Sugar Development Foundation http://bsdf-assbt.org
BSCAI Building Service Contractors Association International http://bscai.org
BSC-NAHB Building Systems Councils of the National Association of Home Builders http://nahb.org/page.aspx/category/sectionID=454
BSC Biological Stain Commission http://biologicalstaincommission.org
BSAWV Builders Supply Association of West Virginia http://www.bsa-wv.com
BSA Boston Society of Architects/AIA Massachusetts http://www.architects.org
BSA Business Solutions Association http://opwa.org
BSA BSA | The Software Alliance http://ww2.bsa.org
BSA The Brown Swiss Association http://brownswissusa.com
BSA Bearing Specialist Association http://bsahome.org
BSA Bibliographical Society of America http://bibsocamer.org
BSA Business Software Alliance (BSA) http://www.bsa.org
BSA The Botanical Society of America http://botany.org
BRT Business Roundtable http://businessroundtable.org
BRS Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen http://www.brs.org
BRS Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen http://brs.org
BRPT Board of Registered Polysomnographic Technologists http://brpt.org
BRC/TCU Brotherhood Railway Carmen/TCU http://tcu6760.homestead.com
BRASA Brazilian Studies Association http://brasa.org
BRAG Black Retail Action Group http://bragusa.org
BRA Board Retailers Association http://boardretailers.org
BPW/PA Business and Professional Women of Pennsylvania http://www.bpwpa.org
BPW-MI Business and Professional Women - Michigan http://www.bpw-michigan.org
BPSA Bicycle Product Suppliers Association http://bpsa.org
Association TRENDS