April 16, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
CBA California Bus Association http://www.cbabus.com
CBA Colorado Beverage Association http://www.ameribev.org/about-aba/other-associations/stat
CBA Colorado Broadcasters Association http://www.coloradobroadcasters.org
CBA California Broadcasters Association http://www.yourcba.com
CBAA California Bail Agents Association http://www.cbaa.com
CBAA Community Bankers Association of Alabama http://www.mycbaa.com
CBAI Community Bankers Association of Illinois http://www.cbai.com
CBAK Community Bankers Association of Kansas http://www.cbak.com
CBAN Community Banking Advisors Network http://bankingcpas.com
CBANJ Community Builders and Remodelers Association of New Jersey http://www.cbanj.org
CBANYS Community Bankers Association of New York State http://www.communityinvestmentnetwork.org
CBAO Community Bankers Association of Ohio http://www.cbao.com
CBAO Community Bankers Association of Oklahoma http://www.cba-ok.org
CBB Cattlemen's Beef Promotion and Research Board http://beefboard.org
CBBB Council of Better Business Bureaus http://bbb.org/us
CBBB Council of Better Business Bureaus http://www.bbb.org
CBBD California Beer and Beverage Distributors http://www.cbbd.com
CBC Connecticut Building Congress http://www.cbc-ct.org
CBC Children's Book Council http://cbcbooks.org
CBCBA California Barber College and Barber Association http://www.newrain.com/barbercollege
CBDNA College Band Directors National Association http://cbdna.org
CBEA California Business Education Association http://www.cbeaonline.org
CBEPA Caribbean Basin Ethanol Producer Association (CBEPA) http://caribbeanethanolproducers.com
CBFC Copper and Brass Fabricators Council http://cbfc.us
CBG Colorado Brewers Guild http://www.coloradobeer.org
CBGA California Beet Growers Association http://www.americansugarbeet.org/member-associations/memb
CBH Community Behavioral Health Association of Maryland http://www.mdcbh.org
CBHAI Community Behavioral Healthcare Association of Illinois http://www.cbha.net
CBHC Colorado Behavioral Healthcare Council http://www.cbhc.org
CBHL Council on Botanical and Horticultural Libraries http://cbhl.net
CBHSNA Cleveland Bay Horse Society of North America http://clevelandbay.org
CBI Community Bankers of Iowa http://www.cbiaonline.org
CBIA California Building Industry Association http://www.cbia.org
CBIA Connecticut Business & Industry Association http://www.cbia.com
CBM Community Bankers of Michigan http://www.macb.org
CBMDA California Building Material Dealers Association http://www.cbmda.com
CBMS Conference Board of the Mathematical Sciences http://cbmsweb.org
CBPA California Business Properties Association http://cbpa.com
CBPA Catholic Book Publishers Association http://www.cbpa.org
CBSA Copper and Brass Servicenter Association http://copper-brass.org
CBSFA Central Bering Sea Fisherman's Association http://cbsfa.com
CBTA Colorado Biology Teachers Association http://www.colobiota.org
CBTU Coalition of Black Trade Unionists http://cbtu.org
CBUSA Clydesdale Breeders of the United States http://clydesusa.com
CBW Community Bankers of Washington http://www.communitybankers-wa.org
CBW Community Bankers of Wisconsin http://www.communitybankers.org
CC Catecholamine Club http://catecholamineclub.org
CC Calorimetry Conference http://www.calorimetry-conference.org
CC/ASLA California Council of the American Society of Landscape Architects http://www.asla-californiacouncil.org/index.html
CCA Colorado Contractors Association http://www.coloradocontractors.org
Association TRENDS