August 31, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    CPA Chlorobenzene Producers Association http://socma.com/AssociationManagement/?subSec=9&articleI
    CAI Committee of Annuity Insurers http://annuity-insurers.org
    CAN Caregiver Action Network http://caregiveraction.org
    CPMB Concrete Plant Manufacturers Bureau http://cpmb.org
    CUR Council on Undergraduate Research http://cur.org
    CLMA Contact Lens Manufacturers Association http://clma.net
    CMC Consumer Mortgage Coalition http://consumermortgagecoalition.org
    CKRC Cement Kiln Recycling Coalition http://ckrc.org
    CIFA Council of Infrastructure Financing Authorities http://cifanet.org
    CLA CropLife America http://croplifeamerica.org
    CCIM CCIM Institute http://ccim.com
    CSA Chamber of Shipping of America http://knowships.org
    CSWE Council on Social Work Education http://cswe.org
    CSAA Central Station Alarm Association http://csaaintl.org
    CBFC Copper and Brass Fabricators Council http://cbfc.us
    CCIA Computer and Communications Industry Association http://ccianet.org
    CEC Council for Exceptional Children http://cec.sped.org
    CAI Community Associations Institute (CAI) http://caionline.org
    CERCA Council for Electronic Revenue Communication Advancement http://cerca.org
    CVSA Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliance http://cvsa.org
    CWLA Child Welfare League of America http://cwla.org
    CRC California Rice Commission http://calrice.org
    CEA Coal Exporters Association of the U.S. http://nma.org/about/cea_page.asp
    CSC California Strawberry Commission http://www.calstrawberry.com
    CTIA Computing Technology Industry Association (CompTIA) http://comptia.org
    CCSESA California County Superintendents Educational Services Association http://www.ccsesa.org
    CBMS Conference Board of the Mathematical Sciences http://cbmsweb.org
    CLDA The Customized Logistics and Delivery Association http://mcaa.com
    CMF Council of Michigan Foundations http://www.michiganfoundations.org
    CFBF California Farm Bureau Federation http://www.cfbf.com
    COSLA Chief Officers of State Libraries Agencies http://cosla.org
    CBSFA Central Bering Sea Fisherman's Association http://cbsfa.com
    CNIGA California Nations Indian Gaming Association(CNIGA) http://www.cniga.com
    CBA California Bankers Association http://www.calbankers.com
    CAPA Columbus Association for the Performing Arts http://capa.com
    CASTA Colorado Association of Transit Agencies http://www.coloradotransit.com
    CSDA Child Support Directors Association of California http://www.csdaca.org
    CIR/SEIU Committee of Interns and Residents/ SEIU http://cirseiu.org
    CACASA California Agricultural Commissioners and Sealers Association http://cacasa.org
    CCFSA Connecticut Council of Family Service Agencies http://www.ctfsa.org
    CIS Coalition for Independent Seniors http://cforis.org
    CSPN College Savings Plans Network http://collegesavings.org
    CCBA The Coca-Cola Bottlers' Association http://ccbanet.com
    CIRB Crop Insurance Research Bureau http://cropinsurance.org
    CLCA California Landscape Contractors Association http://www.clca.org
    CGWA Cotton Growers Warehouse Association http://cottongwa.org
    CLMA Composite Lumber Manufacturers Association http://compositelumber.org
    CFA Catfish Farmers of America http://catfishfarmersofamerica.com
    CCSA California Charter Schools Association http://www.calcharters.org
    CABC Canadian-American Business Council http://canambusco.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS