August 29, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    CIC Convention Industry Council http://conventionindustry.org
    CEMA Conveyor Equipment Manufacturers Association http://cemanet.org
    CAID Convention of American Instructors of the Deaf http://caid.org
    CTI Cooling Technology Institute http://cti.org
    CMA Cookware Manufacturers Association http://cookware.org
    CDA Copier Dealers Association http://cdainfo.org
    CLMP Council of Literary Magazines and Presses http://clmp.org
    CBSA Copper and Brass Servicenter Association http://copper-brass.org
    CDA Copper Development Association http://copper.org
    CI The Cordage Institute http://ropecord.com
    CSUSA Copyright Society of the U.S.A. http://csusa.org
    CEA Correctional Education Association http://ceanational.org
    CRA Corn Refiners Association, Inc. http://corn.org
    CEW Cosmetic Executive Women http://cew.org
    CES Council for European Studies http://councilforeuropeanstudies.org
    CSEE Center for Spiritual and Ethical Education http://csee.org
    CASRO Council of American Survey Research Organizations http://casro.org
    CAMM Council of American Maritime Museums http://councilofamericanmaritimemuseums.org
    CCAS Council of Colleges of Arts and Sciences http://ccas.net/i4a/pages/index.cfm
    CSE Council of Science Editors http://councilscienceeditors.org
    CODSIA Council of Defense and Space Industry Associations http://codsia.org
    CESSE Council of Engineering and Scientific Society Executives http://cesse.org
    CEFPI Council of Educational Facility Planners International http://cefpi.org
    CGS Council of Graduate Schools http://cgsnet.org
    CFDA Council of Fashion Designers of America http://cfda.com
    CMSS Council of Medical Specialty Societies http://cmss.org
    CEB Council on Employee Benefits http://ceb.org
    CDI Council on Diagnostic Imaging to the A.C.A. http://cditoday.org
    COLT Council on Library-Media Technicians http://colt.ucr.edu
    CA The Osteopathic Cranial Academy http://cranialacademy.org
    CPAAI CPA Associates International http://cpaai.com
    CMA Country Music Association http://cmaworld.com
    CUNA Credit Union National Association, Inc. http://cuna.org
    CUES Credit Union Executives Society http://cues.org
    CANA Cremation Association of North America http://cremationassociation.org
    CPI Credit Professionals International http://creditprofessionals.org
    CSA Cryogenic Society of America http://cryogenicsociety.org
    CSSA Crop Science Society of America http://crops.org
    CITBA Customs and International Trade Bar Association http://citba.org
    CTDA Custom Tailors and Designers Association of America http://ctda.com
    CPMA Color Pigments Manufacturers Association, Inc. http://pigments.org
    CERF The Coastal and Estuarine Research Federation http://erf.org
    CISA Casting Industry Suppliers Association http://cisa.org
    CHA Craft and Hobby Association http://craftandhobby.org
    CDSA Content Delivery and Security Association http://cdsaonline.org
    CCFMA Convenience Caterers & Food Manufacturers Association http://mobilecaterers.com
    CPIQ CPIQ - Camera Phone Image Quality http://standards.ieee.org/develop/project/1858.htm
    CLSI Clinical and Laboratory Standards Institute http://clsi.org
    CEA County Executives of America http://countyexecutives.org
    CSCMP Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals http://cscmp.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS