October 09, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    CMA Catholic Medical Association http://cathmed.org
    CVSN Commercial Vehicle Solutions Network http://cvsn.org
    CFA Concrete Foundations Association http://cfawalls.org
    CSSB Cedar Shake and Shingle Bureau http://cedarbureau.org
    CTA Coal Technology Association http://coaltechnologies.com
    CPCU CPCU Society http://cpcusociety.org
    CEIR Center for Exhibition Industry Research http://ceir.org
    CACP Catholic Academy for Communication Arts Professionals http://catholicacademy.org
    CLSA Canon Law Society of America http://clsa.org
    CFMA Construction Financial Management Association http://cfma.org
    CAM-I Consortium for Advanced Management, International http://cam-i.org
    CSBA Columbia Sheep Breeders Association of America http://columbiasheep.org
    CLAO Contact Lens Association of Ophthalmologists http://clao.org
    CHA CHA - Certified Horsemanship Association http://cha-ahse.org
    CWSRA Chester White Swine Record Association http://cpsswine.com/chester/chesterwhites.htm
    CDC Continental Dorset Club http://dorsets.homestead.com
    CDABO College of Diplomates of the American Board of Orthodontics http://cdabo.org
    CEDS Council for Educational Diagnosticians http://ceds.us
    CCBD Council for Children with Behavioral Disorders http://ccbd.net
    COGEL Council on Governmental Ethics Laws http://cogel.org
    CI Cranberry Institute http://cranberryinstitute.org
    CAA Colombian American Association http://colombianamerican.org
    CAMM Council of American Master Mariners http://mastermariner.org
    CLEAR Council on Licensure, Enforcement and Regulation http://clearhq.org
    CCFL Conference on Consumer Finance Law http://ccflonline.org
    CIES Consumer Goods Forum http://ciesnet.com
    CMA Christian Management Association http://christianmanagementassociation.org
    CEMA Converting Equipment Manufacturers Association http://cema-converting.org
    CBUSA Clydesdale Breeders of the United States http://clydesusa.com
    CRHA Colorado Ranger Horse Association http://coloradoranger.com
    CAA College Art Association http://collegeart.org
    CRS Controlled Release Society http://controlledrelease.org
    CPAI CPAmerica International http://cpamerica.org
    CTDA Ceramic Tile Distributors Association http://ctdahome.org
    CALICO Computer Assisted Language Instruction Consortium http://calico.org
    CRB Country Radio Broadcasters, Inc. http://countryradioseminar.com
    CSWA Clinical Social Work Association http://clinicalsocialworkassociation.org
    CWPA Council of Writing Program Administrators http://wpacouncil.org
    CLD Council for Learning Disabilities http://cldinternational.org
    CREW Commercial Real Estate Women Network http://crewnetwork.org
    CIMA Cellulose Insulation Manufacturers Association http://cellulose.org/CIMA/
    CLCE Compact Loader/Compact Excavator Council http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=14
    CEDIA Custom Electronic Design and Installation Association http://cedia.net
    CRF Credit Research Foundation http://crfonline.org
    CECPR Council for Professional Recognition http://cdacouncil.org
    CIMTA Cottage Industry Miniaturists Trade Association http://cimta.org
    COTH Council of Teaching Hospitals http://cothweb.org
    CIS Clinical Immunology Society http://clinimmsoc.org
    CCPAC Certified Claims Professional Accreditation Council http://ccpac.com
    CJJ Coalition for Juvenile Justice http://juvjustice.org


    Association TRENDS