October 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
CMA California Monument Association http://californiamonument.org
CMA Calendar Marketing Association http://calendarassociation.org
CMA College Media Advisers http://www.collegemedia.org
CMA Council of Manufacturing Associations http://nam.org/council
CMA College Media Association http://cma.cloverpad.org
CMA Council for Museum Anthropology http://museumanthropology.org
CMA Credit Managers Association of California http://creditmanagementassociation.org
CMA Catholic Medical Association http://cathmed.org
CMA Chamber Music America http://www.chamber-music.org
CMA Christian Motorcyclists Association http://www.cmausa.org
CMA California Mining Association http://www.calmining.org
CMA California Mortgage Association http://www.californiamortgageassociation.com
CMA Communications Marketing Association http://cma-cmc.org
CLUW Coalition of Labor Union Women http://cluw.org
CLTA California Land Title Association http://www.clta.org
CLTA Chinese Language Teachers Association http://clta-us.org
CLSI Clinical and Laboratory Standards Institute http://www.clsi.org
CLSA Contact Lens Society of America http://clsa.info
CLSA Canon Law Society of America http://clsa.org
CLSA Congressional Legislative Staff Association http://uscongressionalstaff.org
CLSA California Land Surveyors Association http://www.californiasurveyors.org
CLS Christian Legal Society http://clsnet.org
CLPHA Council of Large Public Housing Authorities http://clpha.org
CLN Connecticut League for Nursing http://www.ctleaguefornursing.org
CLMS California League of Middle Schools http://leagueofschools.org/clms.htm
CLMP Council of Literary Magazines and Presses http://clmp.org
CLMA Contact Lens Manufacturers Association http://clma.net
CLMA Composite Lumber Manufacturers Association http://compositelumber.org
CLMA Clinical Laboratory Management Association http://clma.org
CLLA Commercial Law League of America http://clla.org
CLLA Commercial Law League of America http://clla.org
CLIA California Lodging Industry Association http://www.clia.org
CLIA Cruise Lines International Association http://www.cruising.org
CLHS California League of High Schools http://leagueofschools.org/clhs.htm
CLHIGA California Life and Health Insurance Guarantee Association http://www.califega.org
CLGBTH Committee on Lesbian and Gay History http://clgbthistory.org
CLFP California League of Food Processors http://www.clfp.com
CLFMI Chain Link Fence Manufacturers Institute http://associationsites.com/clfma/index.cfm
CLFA California Licensed Foresters Association http://www.clfa.org
CLF California Labor Federation, AFL-CIO http://www.calaborfed.org
CLEARS California Law Enforcement Association of Records Supervisors http://www.clears.org
CLEAR Council on Licensure, Enforcement and Regulation http://clearhq.org
CLDA The Customized Logistics and Delivery Association http://mcaa.com
CLD Council for Learning Disabilities http://cldinternational.org
CLCE Compact Loader/Compact Excavator Council http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=14#.T1eEF8DC
CLCA California Landscape Contractors Association http://www.clca.org
CLC Contact Lens Council http://mycontactlenses.org
CLC Child Life Council http://childlife.org
CLAS Congress of Lung Association Staffs http://lungus.org
CLAS Colorado Language Arts Society http://www.clastalk.ning.com
Association TRENDS