April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
CH Capital Health http://capitalhealth.org
CMCAS Capital Markets Credit Analysts Society http://cmcas.org
CICA Captive Insurance Companies Association http://CICAworld.com
CATRALA Car and Truck Renting and Leasing Association of Alabama http://www.catrala.com
CCC Car Care Council http://carcare.org
CWONJ Car Wash Operators of New Jersey http://www.cwonj.com
CCI Cardiovascular Credentialing International http://cci-online.org
CPM Care Providers of Minnesota http://www.careproviders.org
CCST Career Colleges and Schools of Texas http://www.ccst.org
CPADN Career Planning and Adult Development Network http://careernetwork.org
CAA Cargo Airline Association http://cargoair.org
CBEPA Caribbean Basin Ethanol Producer Association (CBEPA) http://caribbeanethanolproducers.com
CHTA Caribbean Hotel and Tourism Association http://caribbeanhotelandtourism.com
CAPA Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association http://www.carolinaasphalt.org
CFIA Carolina Feed Industry Association http://www.carolinafeed.com
CRA Carolina Recycling Association http://www.cra-recycle.org
CUCA Carolina Utility Customers Association, Inc. http://cucainc.org
CVDPA Carolina/Virginia Dairy Products Association http://www.drinkmoremilk.org
CAGC Carolinas AGC http://www.cagc.org
CAAMP Carolinas Association of Advertising and Marketing Professionals http://www.caampers.org
CACCE Carolinas Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives http://cacce.org
CARVC Carolinas Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds http://www.carvc.org
CCMA Carolinas Concrete Masonry Association http://www.ccmaonline.com
CCPPA Carolinas Concrete Pipe and Products Association http://www.ccppa.org
CECA Carolinas Electrical Contractors Association http://www.carolinaseca.org
CGA Carolinas Golf Association http://www.carolinasgolf.org
CGCSA Carolinas Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.carolinasgcsa.org
CIADA Carolinas Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.theciada.com
CMSDC Carolinas Minority Supplier Development Council http://msdc.adaptone.com/carolinasmsdc
CMSDC Carolinas Minority Supplier Development Councils http://carolinasnmsdc2.org
CPGA Carolinas PGA http://carolinas.pga.com
CRMCA Carolinas Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.crmca.com
CRSMCA Carolinas Roofing and Sheet Metal Contractors Association, Inc. http://www.crsmca.org
CIC Carpenters Industrial Council http://www.cic-ubc.org
CCINW Carpet Cleaners Institute of the Northwest http://www.ccinw.org
CCC Carpet Cushion Council http://carpetcushion.org
CAA Carriage Association of America http://www.caaonline.com
CHTA Carribean Hotel and Tourism Association http://www.caribbeanhotelandtourism.com
CMSA Case Management Society of America http://cmsa.org
CCMI Cashmere and Camel Hair Manufacturers Institute http://cashmere.org
CAL Casino Association of Louisiana http://www.casinosoflouisiana.com
CFSA Casket and Funeral Supply Association of America http://cfsaa.org
CISPI Cast Iron Soil Pipe Institute http://cispi.org
CSI Cast Stone Institute http://caststone.org
CISA Casting Industry Suppliers Association http://cisa.org
CAS Casualty Actuarial Society http://casact.org
CRSA Catalogue Raisonne Scholars Association http://catalogueraisonne.org
CC Catecholamine Club http://catecholamineclub.org
CFA Catfish Farmers of America http://catfishfarmersofamerica.com
CACP Catholic Academy for Communication Arts Professionals http://catholicacademy.org
Association TRENDS