April 02, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
CWA California Warehouse Association http://cwaweb.net
CWA California Waste Association http://go2cwa.org
CWA California Water Association http://www.calwaterassn.com
CWEA California Water Environment Association http://www.cwea.org
CWPA California Wetfish Producers Association http://californiawetfish.org
CWC California Wheat Commission http://www.californiawheat.org
CWA California WIC Association http://calwic.org
CWL California Women Lawyers http://www.cwl.org
CWGA California Wool Growers Association http://www.woolgrowers.org
CWCDAA California Workers' Compensation Defense Attorney's Association http://cwcdaa.org
CWCI California Workers' Compensation Institute http://www.cwci.org
CWA California Workforce Association http://www.calworkforce.org
CYTA California Yoga Teachers Association http://www.yogateachersassoc.org
Cal-Asia California-Asia Business Council http://calasia.org
CNSDA California-Nevada Soft Drink Association http://ameribev.org/about-aba/other-associations/state-as
CAWA California/Nevada/Arizona Automotive Wholesalers' Association http://www.cawa.org
CALLERLAB CALLERLAB - International Association of Square Dance Callers http://callerlab.org
CCC Calorie Control Council http://caloriecontrol.org
CC Calorimetry Conference http://www.calorimetry-conference.org
CONY Campground Owners of New York http://www.campcony.com
CCRA Campus Computer Resellers Alliance http://nacs.org/ccra
CSHEMA Campus Safety, Health and Environmental Management Association http://cshema.org
CSNE Campus Stores of New England http://csne.net
CMI Can Manufacturers Institute http://cancentral.com
CMI Can Manufacturers Institute http://cancentral.com
CAPS Canadian Association of Paediatric Surgeons http://caps.ca
CAPP Canadian Association of Police Polygraphists http://canadapolygraph.ca
CC_UHMS Canadian Chapter of the Undersea and Hyperbaric Medical Society http://cc-uhms.ca/wp/
CGA Canadian Guernsey Association http://guernseycanada.ca/
CSSA Canadian Sanitation Supply Association (CSSA) http://cssa.com
CSTA Canadian Security Traders Association http://canadiansta.org/
CSN Canadian Society of Nephrology http://csnscn.ca/
CABC Canadian-American Business Council http://canambusco.org
CPEN Cancer Patient Education Network http://cancerpatienteducation.org
CCC Canola Council of Canada http://canolacouncil.org
CLSA Canon Law Society of America http://clsa.org
CA Cantors Assembly http://cantors.org
CH Capital Health http://capitalhealth.org
CMCAS Capital Markets Credit Analysts Society http://cmcas.org
CREDO Capital Region Educators of Dance Organization http://www.capitalregiondance.org
CICA Captive Insurance Companies Association http://CICAworld.com
CATRALA Car and Truck Renting and Leasing Association of Alabama http://www.catrala.com
CCC Car Care Council http://carcare.org
CWONJ Car Wash Operators of New Jersey http://www.cwonj.com
CCI Cardiovascular Credentialing International http://cci-online.org
CPM Care Providers of Minnesota http://careproviders.org
CCST Career Colleges and Schools of Texas http://ccst.org
CPADN Career Planning and Adult Development Network http://careernetwork.org
CAN Caregiver Action Network http://caregiveraction.org
CAA Cargo Airline Association http://cargoair.org
Association TRENDS