November 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
CPOA United States Coast Guard Chief Petty Officers Association http://uscgcpoa.org
CPOA United States Coast Guard Chief Petty Officers Association http://uscgcpoa.org
CLDA The Customized Logistics and Delivery Association http://mcaa.com
CUAC The Credit Union Association of Colorado http://www.colocu.com
CRE The Counselors of Real Estate http://www.cre.org
CNJSCL The Council of New Jersey State College Locals http://www.cnjscl.org
CLARB The Council of Landscape Architectural Registration Boards http://clarb.org
CIAB The Council of Insurance Agents and Brokers http://www.ciab.com
CI The Cordage Institute http://ropecord.com
CIF The Construction Innovation Forum http://cif.org
CCHPC The Connecticut Council for Hospice and Palliative Care http://www.cthospice.org
CAPSS The Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents http://capss.org
CIB The Concrete Industry Board http://cibofnyc.org
CMH The Company of Military Historians http://www.military-historians.org
CVSN The Commercial Vehicle Solutions Network http://cvsn.org
CI The Combustion Institute http://combustioninstitute.org
CAUS The Color Association of the United States http://colorassociation.com
CFSBI The Cold Finished Steel Bar Institute http://www.cfsbi.com
CCBA The Coca-Cola Bottlers' Association http://ccbanet.com
CERF The Coastal and Estuarine Research Federation http://erf.org
CAPA The Coalition of Airline Pilots Associations http://capapilots.org
CTP The Coalition for Transportation Productivity http://transportationproductivity.org
CGP The Coalition for Government Procurement http://thecgp.org
CAGTC The Coalition for America's Gateways and Trade Corridors http://tradecorridors.org
CAGTC The Coalition for America's Gateways and Trade Corridors http://tradecorridors.org
CCHA The Central College Health Association http://www.acha.org/CCHA/index.html
CAOG The Central Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists http://www.caog.org
CRI The Carpet and Rug Institute http://www.carpet-rug.org
CA Osteopathic Cranial Academy http://cranialacademy.org
CALCON North American Calorimetry Conference http://calorimetry-conference.org
CDIA Medical Transcription Industry Association (MTIA) http://mtia.com
CANPFA LeadingAge Connecticut http://www.leadingagect.org
CAMACOL Latin Chamber of Commerce of United States of America http://www.camacol.org
Cal LICA Land Improvement Contractors of America - California Chapter http://www.callica.org
CCA IPC - California Circuits Association http://www.calcircuits.org
CCIFMA International Facility Management Association - Capital Chapter http://www.ifmacap.org
CSPT International Conference for the Study of Political Thought http://icspt.org
CJA Illinois Jewelers Association http://www.chicagoja.org
C-FAR Illinois Council on Food and Agricultural Research http://www.ilcfar.org
CPMT IEEE Components, Packaging, and Manufacturing Technology Society http://cpmt.ieee.org
COMSOC IEEE Communications Society http://comsoc.org
COFPA Financial Planning Association of Colorado http://www.cofpa.org
CAO Empire State Council of Agricultural Organizations http://www.missourisheep.com
CSA Czechoslovak Studies Association http://www.czechslovakhistory.org
CWLA CWLA - Child Mental Health Division http://www.cwla.org
CITBA Customs and International Trade Bar Association http://citba.org
CRI Global Customer Relations Institute Global, LLC http://criglobal.com
CTDA Custom Tailors and Designers Association of America http://ctda.com
CEDIA Custom Electronic Design and Installation Association http://www.cedia.org
CMAS Cultured Marble Association of the South http://www.icpa-hq.org/ICPAregions/CMAS/index.cfm
Association TRENDS