August 02, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    CPOA United States Coast Guard Chief Petty Officers Association http://uscgcpoa.org
    CPOA United States Coast Guard Chief Petty Officers Association http://uscgcpoa.org
    CA The Osteopathic Cranial Academy http://cranialacademy.org
    CLDA The Customized Logistics and Delivery Association http://mcaa.com
    CUAC The Credit Union Association of Colorado http://www.colocu.com
    CRE The Counselors of Real Estate http://cre.org
    CNJSCL The Council of New Jersey State College Locals http://cnjscl.org
    CLARB The Council of Landscape Architectural Registration Boards http://clarb.org
    CIAB The Council of Insurance Agents and Brokers http://ciab.com
    CI The Cordage Institute http://ropecord.com
    CIF The Construction Innovation Forum http://cif.org
    CCHPC The Connecticut Council for Hospice and Palliative Care http://www.cthospice.org
    CAPSS The Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents http://capss.org
    CIB The Concrete Industry Board http://cibofnyc.org
    CMH The Company of Military Historians http://www.military-historians.org
    CVSN The Commercial Vehicle Solutions Network http://cvsn.org
    CI The Combustion Institute http://combustioninstitute.org
    CAUS The Color Association of the United States http://colorassociation.com
    CFSBI The Cold Finished Steel Bar Institute http://www.cfsbi.com
    CCBA The Coca-Cola Bottlers' Association http://ccbanet.com
    CERF The Coastal and Estuarine Research Federation http://erf.org
    CAPA The Coalition of Airline Pilots Associations http://capapilots.org
    CTP The Coalition for Transportation Productivity http://transportationproductivity.org
    CGP The Coalition for Government Procurement http://thecgp.org
    CAGTC The Coalition for America's Gateways and Trade Corridors http://tradecorridors.org
    CAGTC The Coalition for America's Gateways and Trade Corridors http://tradecorridors.org
    CCHA The Central College Health Association http://www.acha.org/CCHA/index.html
    CAOG The Central Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists http://www.caog.org
    CRI The Carpet and Rug Institute http://carpet-rug.org
    CHFCA The Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association http://chfca.ca
    CA Osteopathic Cranial Academy http://cranialacademy.org
    CALCON North American Calorimetry Conference http://calorimetry-conference.org
    CNY NRHS National Railway Historical Society - New York Chapter http://www.cnynrhs.org
    CONAFTO National Association of Field Training Officers: Colorado Chapter http://conafto.org/
    CDIA Medical Transcription Industry Association (MTIA) http://mtia.com
    CANPFA LeadingAge Connecticut http://www.leadingagect.org
    CAMACOL Latin Chamber of Commerce of United States of America http://camacol.org
    Cal LICA Land Improvement Contractors of America - California Chapter http://callica.org
    CCA IPC - California Circuits Association http://www.pcb007.com/sac3.htm
    CCIFMA International Facility Management Association - Capital Chapter http://www.ifmacap.org
    CSPT International Conference for the Study of Political Thought http://icspt.org
    CJA Illinois Jewelers Association http://www.chicagoja.org
    C-FAR Illinois Council on Food and Agricultural Research http://www.ilcfar.org
    CSC IEEE Council on Superconductivity http://ewh.ieee.org/tc/csc/
    CPMT IEEE Components, Packaging, and Manufacturing Technology Society http://cpmt.ieee.org
    COMSOC IEEE Communications Society http://comsoc.org
    COFPA Financial Planning Association of Colorado http://cofpa.org
    CAO Empire State Council of Agricultural Organizations http://www.missourisheep.com
    CSA Czechoslovak Studies Association http://historians.org/about-aha-and-membership
    CWLA CWLA - Child Mental Health Division http://www.cwla.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS