April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
CLIA Cruise Lines International Association http://cruising.org
CCSAA Cross Country Ski Areas Association http://xcski.org
CLA CropLife America http://croplifeamerica.org
CSSA Crop Science Society of America http://crops.org
CPANC Crop Protection Association of North Carolina http://www.nccropprotection.org
CIRB Crop Insurance Research Bureau http://cropinsurance.org
CANA Cremation Association of North America http://cremationassociation.org
CUNA Credit Union National Association, Inc. http://cuna.org
CULCT Credit Union League of Connecticut http://www.ctcua.org
CUES Credit Union Executives Society http://cues.org
CUAD Credit Union Association of the Dakotas http://www.cuad.coop
CUAO Credit Union Association of Oregon http://www.cuao.org
CUAOK Credit Union Association of Oklahoma http://www.oklahomacreditunions.coop
CUANY Credit Union Association of New York (formerly NYS Credit Union League) http://www.cuany.org
CUANY Credit Union Association of New York http://www.cuany.org
CUANM Credit Union Association of New Mexico http://www.cuanm.org
CRF Credit Research Foundation http://crfonline.org
CPI Credit Professionals International http://creditprofessionals.org
CMA Credit Managers Association of California http://creditmanagementassociation.org
CMA Credit Management Association http://creditmanagementassociation.org
CEF Creative Education Foundation http://creativeeducationfoundation.org
CREFC CRE Finance Council http://crefc.org
CREFC CRE Finance Council http://www.crefc.org
CMAA Crane Manufacturers Association of America http://mhia.org/industrygroups/cmaa
CCAA Crane Certification Association of America http://ccaaweb.net
CI Cranberry Institute http://cranberryinstitute.org
CRAFT Craft Retailers Association for Tomorrow http://craftonline.org
CHA Craft & Hobby Association http://craftandhobby.org
CPCU CPCU Society http://cpcusociety.org
CPAI CPAmerica International http://cpamerica.org
CADCA CPA Auto Dealer Consultants Association http://autodealercpas.net
CPAAI CPA Associates International http://cpaai.com
CITOC Court Information Technology Officer Consortium http://citoc.org
CWDA County Welfare Directors Association of California http://www.cwda.org
CWDA County Welfare Directors Association of California http://www.cwda.org
CTAO County Treasurers Association of Ohio http://ohiocountytreasurers.org/dnn
CSA County Supervisors Association of Arizona http://www.countysupervisors.org
CRAM County Road Association of Michigan http://www.micountyroads.org
CRAC County Recorders' Association of California http://www.cacountyrecorders.com
COAT County Officials Association of Tennessee http://www.coatn.org
CEA County Executives of America http://countyexecutives.org
CEAO County Engineers Association of Ohio http://www.ceao.org
CCAWV County Commissioners' Association of West Virginia http://www.ccawv.org
CCAP County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania http://www.pacounties.org
CCAO County Commissioners Association of Ohio http://www.ccao.org
CRB Country Radio Broadcasters, Inc. http://crb.org
CMA Country Music Association http://cmaworld.com
CDSS Country Dance and Song Society of America http://www.cdss.org
CUR Council on Undergraduate Research http://cur.org
COSTHA Council on the Safe Transportation of Hazardous Articles http://costha.com
Association TRENDS