July 27, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    CCPA China Clay Producers Association http://kaolin.com
    ChLA Children's Literature Association http://childlitassn.org
    CALA Chinese American Librarians Association http://cala-web.org
    CLA-USA Christian Labor Association of the United States of America http://cla-usa.com
    CCC Christian College Consortium http://ccconsortium.org
    CMDA Christian Medical & Dental Associations http://cmda.org
    CSI Christian Schools International http://csionline.org
    CMPA Church Music Publishers Association http://cmpamusic.org
    CSLA Church and Synagogue Library Association http://cslainfo.org
    CAA Cigar Association of America, Inc. http://cigarassociation.org
    CAMA Civil Aviation Medical Association http://civilavmed.com
    CRMA City and Regional Magazine Association http://citymag.org
    CETA Cleaning Equipment Trade Association http://ceta.org
    CS Classification Society http://classification-society.org/clsoc/clsoc.php
    CLAS Clinical Ligand Assay Society http://clasnewengland.org
    CGP The Coalition for Government Procurement http://thecgp.org
    COS Clinical Orthopaedic Society http://cosociety.org
    CS Coblentz Society http://coblentz.org
    CUPA-HR College and University Professional Association for Human Resources http://cupahr.org
    CMAA Cocoa Merchants' Association of America http://cocoamerchants.com
    CBDNA College Band Directors National Association http://cbdna.org
    CABMA College Athletic Business Management Association http://nacda.com
    CMS College Music Society http://music.org
    CEA College English Association http://cea-web.org
    CoSIDA College Sports Information Directors of America http://cosida.com
    COVD College of Optometrists in Vision Development http://covd.org
    CTS College Theology Society http://collegetheology.org
    CSCAA College Swimming Coaches Association of America http://cscaa.org
    CI The Combustion Institute http://combustioninstitute.org
    CAUS The Color Association of the United States http://colorassociation.com
    CFESA Commercial Food Equipment Service Association http://cfesa.com
    CCJA Community College Journalism Association http://ccjaonline.org
    CMA Communications Marketing Association http://cma-cmc.org
    CAGI Compressed Air and Gas Institute http://cagi.org
    CSDA Concrete Sawing and Drilling Association http://csda.org
    CGA Concord Grape Association http://concordgrape.org
    CEL Conference on English Leadership http://ncte.org/cel
    CG Conductors Guild http://conductorsguild.org
    CCJ Conference of Chief Justices http://ccj.ncsc.org
    COSCA Conference of State Court Administrators http://cosca.ncsc.org
    CRWAD Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases http://cvmbs.colostate.edu/mip/crwad
    CCCC Conference on College Composition and Communication http://ncte.org/cccc
    CORD Congress on Research in Dance http://cordance.org
    CLAS Congress of Lung Association Staffs http://www-archive.thoracic.org/sections/meetings-and-courses/international-conf...
    CSI Construction Specifications Institute http://csinet.org
    CTA Consolidated Tape Association http://nysedata.com/cta
    CWA Construction Writers Association http://constructionwriters.org/
    CII Containerization and Intermodal Institute http://containerization.org
    CLSA Contact Lens Society of America http://clsa.info
    CPB Contractors Pump Bureau http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=22

    Pages

    Association TRENDS