August 03, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    CBEPA Caribbean Basin Ethanol Producer Association (CBEPA) http://caribbeanethanolproducers.com
    CCTA Caribbean Cable and Telecommunications Association http://cctanet.com
    CHTA Caribbean Hotel and Tourism Association http://caribbeanhotelandtourism.com
    CAPA Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association http://www.carolinaasphalt.org
    CAR Carolina Auto Recyclers http://www.carolinaautorecyclers.com/
    CFIA Carolina Feed Industry Association http://www.carolinafeed.com
    CRA Carolina Recycling Association http://cra.myecoville.com
    CUCA Carolina Utility Customers Association, Inc. http://cucainc.org
    CVDPA Carolina/Virginia Dairy Products Association http://www.drinkmoremilk.org
    CAGC Carolinas AGC http://www.cagc.org
    CAGC Carolinas Associated General Contractors http://www.cagc.org
    CAAMP Carolinas Association of Advertising and Marketing Professionals http://caampers.org
    CACCE Carolinas Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives http://cacce.org
    CACRAO Carolinas Association of Collegiate Registrars & Admissions Officers http://www.cacrao.org/
    CARVC Carolinas Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds http://www.carvc.org
    CCMA Carolinas Concrete Masonry Association http://www.ccmaonline.com
    CCPPA Carolinas Concrete Pipe and Products Association http://ccppa.org
    CECA Carolinas Electrical Contractors Association http://carolinaseca.org
    CGA Carolinas Golf Association http://www.carolinasgolf.org
    CGCSA Carolinas Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.carolinasgcsa.org
    CIADA Carolinas Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://theciada.com
    CMSDC Carolinas Minority Supplier Development Council http://carolinasmsdc.org
    CMSDC Carolinas Minority Supplier Development Councils http://carolinasnmsdc2.org
    CPGA Carolinas PGA http://carolinas.pga.com
    CRMCA Carolinas Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.crmca.com
    CRSMCA Carolinas Roofing and Sheet Metal Contractors Association, Inc. http://www.crsmca.org
    CSHSMD Carolinas Society for Healthcare Strategy and Market Development http://www.cshsmd.org
    CIC Carpenters Industrial Council http://cic-ubc.org
    CCINW Carpet Cleaners Institute of the Northwest http://www.ccinw.org
    CCC Carpet Cushion Council http://carpetcushion.org
    CAA Carriage Association of America http://caaonline.com
    CHTA Carribean Hotel and Tourism Association http://www.caribbeanhotelandtourism.com
    CMSA Case Management Society of America http://cmsa.org
    CCMI Cashmere and Camel Hair Manufacturers Institute http://cashmere.org
    CAL Casino Association of Louisiana http://www.casinosoflouisiana.com
    CFSA Casket and Funeral Supply Association of America http://cfsaa.org
    CISPI Cast Iron Soil Pipe Institute http://cispi.org
    CSI Cast Stone Institute http://caststone.org
    CISA Casting Industry Suppliers Association http://cisa.org
    CAS Casualty Actuarial Society http://casact.org
    CRSA Catalogue Raisonne Scholars Association http://catalogueraisonne.org
    CC Catecholamine Club http://catecholamineclub.org
    CFA Catfish Farmers of America http://catfishfarmersofamerica.com
    CACP Catholic Academy for Communication Arts Professionals http://catholicacademy.org
    CADEIO Catholic Association of Diocesan Ecumenical and Interreligious Officers http://cadeio.org
    CBPA Catholic Book Publishers Association http://www.cbpa.org
    CCMA Catholic Campus Ministry Association http://ccmanet.org
    CCC Catholic Cemetery Conference http://catholiccemeteryconference.org
    CCC Catholic Cemetery Conference http://ntriplec.com
    CHAT Catholic Health Association of Texas http://www.chatexas.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS