April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
CFA Catfish Farmers of America http://catfishfarmersofamerica.com
CFA Commerical Finance Association http://www.cfa.com/eweb
CFA California Forestry Association http://www.foresthealth.org
CFA Commercial Finance Association http://cfa.com
CFAB California Fig Advisory Board http://www.californiafigs.com
CFAE Council for Art Education http://acminet.org
CFB Colorado Farm Bureau http://www.coloradofarmbureau.com
CFBA Connecticut Farm Bureau Association http://www.cfba.org
CFBF California Farm Bureau Federation http://www.cfbf.com
CFBPW California Federation of Business and Professional Women http://www.bpwcal.org
CFCA Communications Fraud Control Association http://cfca.org
CFCA California Fire Chiefs Association http://www.calchiefs.org
CFCSI Coalition for Family and Children's Services in Iowa http://www.iachild.org
CFDA Colorado Funeral Directors Association http://www.cofda.org
CFDA Council of Fashion Designers of America http://cfda.com
CFDA Connecticut Funeral Directors Association http://www.ctfda.org
CFDA California Funeral Directors Association http://www.cafda.org
CFECA California Film Extruders and Converters Association http://www.cfeca.org
CFESA Commercial Food Equipment Service Association http://cfesa.com
CFF Colorado Floriculture Foundation http://www.coloradofloriculture.com
CFFA Chemical Fabrics and Film Association http://chemicalfabricsandfilm.com
CFH Conference on Faith and History http://huntington.edu/cfh/default.htm
CFHA Collaborative Family Healthcare Association http://cfhcc.org
CFI California Federation of Interpreters http://www.calinterpreters.org
CFIA Carolina Feed Industry Association http://www.carolinafeed.com
CFMA Construction Financial Management Association http://cfma.org
CFMA California Furniture Manufacturers Association http://www.cfma.com
CFPA Connecticut Forest and Park Association http://www.ctwoodlands.org
CFPE Colorado Federation of Public Employees http://www.cfpe.org
CFSA Colorado Financial Services Association http://www.coloradofsa.org
CFSA Community Financial Services Association of America CFSA http://cfsaa.com
CFSA Casket and Funeral Supply Association of America http://cfsaa.org
CFSA California Financial Services Association http://www.californiafsa.org
CFSA-NC Children and Family Services Association - North Carolina http://www.cfsa-nc.org
CFSBI Cold Finished Steel Bar Institute http://www.cfsbi.com
CFSBI The Cold Finished Steel Bar Institute http://www.cfsbi.com
CFSEI Cold-Formed Steel Engineers Institute http://cfsei.org
CFSI California Fisheries and Seafood Institute http://calseafood.net
CFSO Consortium of Forensic Science Organizations http://www.thecfso.org
CFSO Consortium of Forensic Science Organizations http://thecfso.org
CFT California Federation of Teachers, AFL-CIO http://www.cft.org
CG Choristers Guild http://choristersguild.org
CG Conductors Guild http://conductorsguild.org
CGA Compressed Gas Association http://cganet.com
CGA Carolinas Golf Association http://www.carolinasgolf.org
CGA College Gymnastics Association http://collegegymnastics.org
CGA Colorado Gaming Association http://www.coloradogaming.com
CGA California Groundwater Association http://www.groundh2o.org
CGA Colorado Golf Association http://www.cogolf.org
CGA Colorado Gaming Association http://www.coloradogaming.com
Association TRENDS