August 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
CJA Chicago Jewelers' Association http://chicagoja.org
CHX Chicago Stock Exchange http://www.chx.com
CACE Chief Administrators of Catholic Education http://ncea.org
CEO Chief Executives Organization http://www.managedfunds.org
COSLA Chief Officers of State Libraries Agencies http://cosla.org
CPOA Chief Petty Officers Association http://uscgcpoa.org
CPOC Chief Probation Officers of California http://www.cpoc.org
CWOA Chief Warrant and Warrant Officers Association, United States Coast Guard http://cwoauscg.org
CCAI Child Care Association of Illinois http://www.cca-il.org
CLC Child Life Council http://childlife.org
CNS Child Neurology Society http://childneurologysociety.org
CNS Child Neurology Society http://childneurologysociety.org
CSDA Child Support Directors Association http://www.csdaca.org
CSDA Child Support Directors Association of California http://www.csdaca.org
CWLA Child Welfare League of America http://www.cwla.org
CFSA-NC Children and Family Services Association - North Carolina http://www.cfsa-nc.org
CBC Children's Book Council http://cbcbooks.org
CHA Children's Hospital Association http://www.childrenshospitals.net
ChLA Children's Literature Association http://childlitassn.org
CAIA Chilean Avocado Importers Association (CAIA) http://www.avocadosfromchile.org
CCPA China Clay Producers Association http://kaolin.com
CAFS Chinese American Food Society http://cafsnet.org
CALA Chinese American Librarians Association http://cala-web.org
CAMS Chinese American Medical Society http://chineseamericanmedicalsociety.cloverpad.org
CCCH Chinese Chamber of Commerce of Hawaii http://chinesechamber.com
CLTA Chinese Language Teachers Association http://clta-us.org
CAL Chiropractic Association of Louisiana http://www.cal-online.org
CSRI Chiropractic Society of Rhode Island http://www.richiro.org
CPIA Chlorinated Paraffins Industry Association http://regnet.com/cpia
CI Chlorine Institute http://www.chlorineinstitute.org
CI Chlorine Institute http://chlorineinstitute.org
CPA Chlorobenzene Producers Association http://socma.com/AssociationManagement/?subSec=9&articleI
CG Choristers Guild http://choristersguild.org
CAPS Christian Association for Psychological Studies http://caps.net
CCA Christian Chiropractors Association http://christianchiropractors.org
CCC Christian College Consortium http://ccconsortium.org
CEAI Christian Educators Association International http://ceai.org
CLA-USA Christian Labor Association of the United States of America http://cla-usa.com
CLA Christian Leadership Alliance http://christianleadershipalliance.org
CLS Christian Legal Society http://clsnet.org
CMA Christian Management Association http://christianmanagementassociation.org
CMDA Christian Medical & Dental Associations http://www.cmda.org
CMCA Christian Meetings & Conventions Association http://christianmeeting.org
CMA Christian Motorcyclists Association http://www.cmausa.org
CSI Christian Schools International http://www.csionline.org
CSLA Church and Synagogue Library Association http://cslainfo.org
CMPA Church Music Publishers Association http://cmpamusic.org
CIES CIES - The Food Business Forum http://ciesnet.com
CAA Cigar Association of America, Inc. http://www.cigarassociation.org
CAC Citrus Administrative Committee http://citrusadministrativecommittee.org
Association TRENDS