April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
CFSA-NC Children and Family Services Association - North Carolina http://www.cfsa-nc.org
CBC Children's Book Council http://cbcbooks.org
ChLA Children's Literature Association http://childlitassn.org
CCPA China Clay Producers Association http://kaolin.com
CAFS Chinese American Food Society http://cafsnet.org
CALA Chinese American Librarians Association http://cala-web.org
CAMS Chinese American Medical Society http://camsociety.org
CCCH Chinese Chamber of Commerce of Hawaii http://www.chinesechamber.com
CLTA Chinese Language Teachers Association http://clta-us.org
CAL Chiropractic Association of Louisiana http://www.cal-online.org
CSRI Chiropractic Society of Rhode Island http://www.richiro.org
CPIA Chlorinated Paraffins Industry Association http://regnet.com/cpia
CI Chlorine Institute http://www.chlorineinstitute.org
CI Chlorine Institute http://chlorineinstitute.org
CPA Chlorobenzene Producers Association http://socma.com
CG Choristers Guild http://choristersguild.org
CCA Christian Chiropractors Association http://christianchiropractors.org
CCC Christian College Consortium http://ccconsortium.org
CEAI Christian Educators Association International http://ceai.org
CLA-USA Christian Labor Association of the United States of America http://cla-usa.com
CLA Christian Leadership Alliance http://christianleadershipalliance.org
CLS Christian Legal Society http://clsnet.org
CMA Christian Management Association http://sjcma.org
CMDA Christian Medical & Dental Associations http://cmda.org
CMCA Christian Meetings & Conventions Association http://christianmeeting.org
CMA Christian Motorcyclists Association http://www.cmausa.org
CSI Christian Schools International http://csionline.org
CSLA Church and Synagogue Library Association http://cslainfo.org
CMPA Church Music Publishers Association http://cmpamusic.org
CIES CIES - The Food Business Forum http://ciesnet.com
CAA Cigar Association of America, Inc. http://cmpamusic.org
CAC Citrus Administrative Committee http://www.citrusadministrativecommittee.org
CRMA City and Regional Magazine Association http://citymag.org
CAMA Civil Aviation Medical Association http://civilavmed.com
CSEA Civil Service Employees Association http://www.csealocal1000.org
CCBA Clark County Bar Association http://www.clarkcountybar.org
CCCA Classic Car Club of America http://www.classiccarclub.org
CTCI Classic Thunderbird Club International http://www.ctci.org
CS Classification Society http://classification-society.org/clsoc/clsoc.php
CMS Clay Minerals Society http://clays.org
CTSI Clean Technology & Sustainable Industries Organization (CTSI) http://ct-si.org
CETA Cleaning Equipment Trade Association http://ceta.org
CMI Cleaning Management Institute http://cminstitute.net
CDIM Clerkship Directors in Internal Medicine http://im.org/cdim
CBHSNA Cleveland Bay Horse Society of North America http://clevelandbay.org
CLSI Clinical and Laboratory Standards Institute http://clsi.org
CIS Clinical Immunology Society http://clinimmsoc.org
CLMA Clinical Laboratory Management Association http://clma.org
CLAS Clinical Ligand Assay Society http://clasnewengland.org
COS Clinical Orthopaedic Society http://cosociety.org
Association TRENDS