October 25, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
CFI California Federation of Interpreters http://calinterpreters.org
CFIA Carolina Feed Industry Association http://www.carolinafeed.com
CFMA Construction Financial Management Association http://www.cfma.org
CFMA California Furniture Manufacturers Association http://www.cfma.com
CFPA Connecticut Forest and Park Association http://www.ctwoodlands.org
CFPE Colorado Federation of Public Employees http://www.cfpe.org
CFSA Colorado Financial Services Association http://www.coloradofsa.org
CFSA Community Financial Services Association of America http://cfsaa.com
CFSA Community Financial Services Association of America CFSA http://cfsaa.com
CFSA Casket and Funeral Supply Association of America http://cfsaa.org
CFSA California Financial Services Association http://www.californiafsa.org
CFSA-NC Children and Family Services Association - North Carolina http://www.cfsa-nc.org
CFSBI Cold Finished Steel Bar Institute http://www.cfsbi.com
CFSBI The Cold Finished Steel Bar Institute http://www.cfsbi.com
CFSEI Cold-Formed Steel Engineers Institute http://cfsei.org
CFSI California Fisheries and Seafood Institute http://calseafood.net
CFSO Consortium of Forensic Science Organizations http://thecfso.org
CFSO Consortium of Forensic Science Organizations http://thecfso.org
CFT California Federation of Teachers, AFL-CIO http://www.cft.org
CG Choristers Guild http://choristersguild.org
CG Conductors Guild http://conductorsguild.org
CGA Compressed Gas Association http://www.cganet.com
CGA Carolinas Golf Association http://www.carolinasgolf.org
CGA College Gymnastics Association http://collegegymnastics.org
CGA Colorado Gaming Association http://www.coloradogaming.com
CGA California Groundwater Association http://www.groundh2o.org
CGA Colorado Golf Association http://www.cogolf.org
CGA Colorado Gaming Association http://coloradogaming.com
CGA California Grocers Association http://www.cagrocers.com
CGA Concord Grape Association http://concordgrape.org
CGANC Corn Growers Association of North Carolina http://www.ces.ncsu.edu/plymouth/cropsci/corn_growers/ind
CGCS Council of the Great City Schools http://cgcs.org
CGCS Council of the Great City Schools http://www.cgcs.org
CGCSA Carolinas Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.carolinasgcsa.org
CGCSA California Golf Course Superintendents Association http://calgcsadir.org
CGDA Connecticut Glass Dealers Association http://www.ctglass.org
CGFA California Grain and Feed Association http://www.cgfa.org
CGGA Connecticut Greenhouse Growers Association http://flowersplantsinct.com/cgga_board.htm
CGP The Coalition for Government Procurement http://thecgp.org
CGS Council of Graduate Schools http://www.cgsnet.org
CGSM Consortium for Graduate Study in Management http://cgsm.org
CGTFL California Grape & Tree Fruit League http://www.cgtfl.com
CGWA Cotton Growers Warehouse Association http://cottongwa.org
CH Capital Health http://www.capitalhealth.org
CH&LA California Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.calodging.com
CHA Colorado Hospital Association http://www.cha.com
CHA Colorado Hospital Association http://www.cha.com
CHA Connecticut Hospital Association http://www.chime.org
CHA Children's Hospital Association http://www.childrenshospitals.net
CHA California Hospital Association http://calhospital.org
Association TRENDS