August 02, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    CFPE Colorado Federation of Public Employees http://www.cfpe.org
    CFSA Community Financial Services Association of America http://cfsaa.com
    CFSA Casket and Funeral Supply Association of America http://cfsaa.org
    CFSA Colorado Financial Services Association http://www.coloradofsa.org
    CFSA Community Financial Services Association of America CFSA http://cfsaa.com
    CFSA California Financial Services Association http://cfsa.com
    CFSA-NC Children and Family Services Association - North Carolina http://www.cfsa-nc.org
    CFSBI Cold Finished Steel Bar Institute http://cfsbi.com
    CFSBI The Cold Finished Steel Bar Institute http://www.cfsbi.com
    CFSEI Cold-Formed Steel Engineers Institute http://cfsei.org
    CFSI California Fisheries and Seafood Institute http://calseafood.net
    CFSO Consortium of Forensic Science Organizations http://thecfso.org
    CFSO Consortium of Forensic Science Organizations http://thecfso.org
    CFT California Federation of Teachers, AFL-CIO http://www.cft.org
    CG Choristers Guild http://choristersguild.org
    CG Conductors Guild http://conductorsguild.org
    CGA Carolinas Golf Association http://www.carolinasgolf.org
    CGA College Gymnastics Association http://collegegymnastics.org
    CGA Colorado Gaming Association http://www.coloradogaming.com
    CGA California Groundwater Association http://www.groundh2o.org
    CGA Compressed Gas Association http://cganet.com
    CGA Canadian Guernsey Association http://guernseycanada.ca/
    CGA Colorado Golf Association http://cogolf.org
    CGA California Grocers Association http://www.cagrocers.com
    CGA Concord Grape Association http://concordgrape.org
    CGA Colorado Gaming Association http://coloradogaming.com
    CGANC Corn Growers Association of North Carolina http://www.ces.ncsu.edu/plymouth/cropsci/corn_growers/ind
    CGCS Council of the Great City Schools http://cgcs.org
    CGCS Council of the Great City Schools http://cgcs.org
    CGCSA California Golf Course Superintendents Association http://calgcsadir.org
    CGCSA Carolinas Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.carolinasgcsa.org
    CGDA Connecticut Glass Dealers Association http://www.ctglass.org
    CGFA California Grain and Feed Association http://www.cgfa.org
    CGGA Connecticut Greenhouse Growers Association http://www.flowersplantsinct.com/cgga_index.htm
    CGP The Coalition for Government Procurement http://thecgp.org
    CGS Council of Graduate Schools http://cgsnet.org
    CGSM Consortium for Graduate Study in Management http://cgsm.org
    CGTFL California Grape & Tree Fruit League http://www.cgtfl.com
    CGWA Cotton Growers Warehouse Association http://cottongwa.org
    CH Capital Health http://capitalhealth.org
    CH&LA California Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.calodging.com
    CHA California Healthcare Association http://www.calhealth.org
    CHA Colorado Hospital Association http://www.cha.com
    CHA Connecticut Hospital Association http://www.chime.org
    CHA Craft & Hobby Association http://craftandhobby.org
    CHA California Hospital Association http://calhospital.org
    CHA Catholic Health Association of the United States http://chausa.org
    CHA Colorado Hospital Association http://www.cha.com
    CHA Children's Hospital Association http://childrenshospitals.net
    CHA Catholic Health Association of the United States http://chausa.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS