March 30, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
CMA Country Music Association http://cmaworld.com
CMA California Monument Association http://www.californiamonument.org
CMA Calendar Marketing Association http://calendarassociation.org
CMA College Media Advisers http://www.collegemedia.org
CMA Council of Manufacturing Associations http://nam.org/council
CMA College Media Association http://cma.cloverpad.org
CMA Council for Museum Anthropology http://museumanthropology.org
CMA Credit Managers Association of California http://creditmanagementassociation.org
CMA Catholic Medical Association http://cathmed.org
CMA Chamber Music America http://chamber-music.org
CMA Christian Motorcyclists Association http://www.cmausa.org
CMA California Mining Association http://www.calmining.org
CMA California Mortgage Association http://www.californiamortgageassociation.com
CMA Communications Marketing Association http://cma-cmc.org
CMAA Construction Management Association of America http://cmaanet.org
CMAA Crane Manufacturers Association of America http://mhia.org/industrygroups/cmaa
CMAA Club Managers Association of America - Greater Southwest Chapter http://www.greatersouthwestcmaa.org
CMAA California Medical Assistants Association http://www.cmaa-ca.org
CMAA Club Managers Association of America http://cmaa.org
CMAA Construction Management Association of America http://cmaanet.org
CMAA Cocoa Merchants' Association of America http://cocoamerchants.com
CMAA Coalbed Methane Association of Alabama http://www.coalbed.com
CMAA-Ohio Construction Management Association of America - Ohio Chapter http://www.cmaaohio.org
CMAA-TX Club Managers Association of America - Texas Lone Star Chapter http://texascmaa.org
CMAB California Milk Advisory Board http://www.realcaliforniamilk.com
CMAC Cemetery and Mortuary Association of California http://www.cmaccalifornia.org
CMACN Concrete Masonry Association of California and Nevada http://www.cmacn.org
CMAS Cultured Marble Association of the South http://www.icpa-hq.org/ICPAregions/CMAS/index.cfm
CMBA California Mortgage Bankers Association http://www.cmba.com
CMBA Connecticut Mortgage Bankers Association http://www.cmba.org
CMC Commodity Markets Council http://commoditymkts.org
CMC Commodity Markets Council http://commoditymkts.org
CMC Consumer Mortgage Coalition http://consumermortgagecoalition.org
CMCA Colorado Motor Carriers Association http://www.cmca.com
CMCA Christian Meetings & Conventions Association http://christianmeeting.org
CMCAS Capital Markets Credit Analysts Society http://cmcas.org
CMDA Christian Medical & Dental Associations http://cmda.org
CMEA Connecticut Music Educators Association http://cmea.org
CMEA California Association for Music Education http://www.calmusiced.com
CMEA Colorado Music Educators Association http://cmeaonline.org
CMF Council of Michigan Foundations http://www.michiganfoundations.org
CMG Color Marketing Group http://colormarketing.org
CMG Color Marketing Group http://colormarketing.org
CMG Cost Management Group http://costmanagementgroup.com
CMG Computer Measurement Group http://cmg.org
CMGMA Connecticut Medical Group Management Association http://www.cmgma.org
CMH Company of Military Historians http://www.military-historians.org
CMH The Company of Military Historians http://www.military-historians.org
CMHA Connecticut Manufactured Housing Association http://cmhact.com
CMHDA California Mental Health Directors Association http://www.cmhda.org
Association TRENDS