September 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
CRL Center for Research Libraries http://www.crl.edu
CRLA College Reading and Learning Association http://crla.net
CRMA Connecticut Retail Merchants Association http://www.crmaonline.com
CRMA City and Regional Magazine Association http://citymag.org
CRMCA Carolinas Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.crmca.com
CRMCA Colorado Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.crmca.org
CRN Council on Renal Nutrition http://kidney.org/professionals/CRN/aboutcrn.cfm
CRN Council for Responsible Nutrition http://www.crnusa.org
CROA Colorado River Outfitters Association http://www.croa.org
CRPA Connecticut Recreation and Parks Association http://crpa.com
CRPA Colorado Rock Products Association http://www.crmca.org
CRRA California Resource Recovery Association http://www.crra.com
CRRB California Rice Research Board http://www.carrb.com
CRRC California Refuse Recycling Council - Northern District http://www.crrcnorth.org
CRRC California Refuse Removal Council http://www.crrcnorth.org
CRS Colorado Radiological Society http://www.coradsoc.org
CRS Council of Residential Specialists http://crs.com
CRS California Radiological Society http://www.calrad.org
CRS Controlled Release Society http://controlledrelease.org
CRSA Catalogue Raisonne Scholars Association http://catalogueraisonne.org
CRSI Concrete Reinforcing Steel Institute http://crsi.org
CRSMCA Carolinas Roofing and Sheet Metal Contractors Association, Inc. http://www.crsmca.org
CRWA Colorado Rural Water Association http://coloradoruralwater.sharepoint.com/Pages/CopyHomePa
CRWA California Rural Water Association http://www.calruralwater.org
CRWAD Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases http://cvmbs.colostate.edu/mip/crwad
CS Classification Society http://classification-society.org/clsoc/clsoc.php
CS Coblentz Society http://coblentz.org
CS Coleopterists Society http://coleopsoc.org
CSA Chemical Sources Association http://chemicalsources.org
CSA Colorado Safety Association http://www.coloradosafety.org
CSA Connecticut Subcontractors Association http://connecticutsubcontractors.org
CSA Cryogenic Society of America http://cryogenicsociety.org
CSA Construction Suppliers Association http://gocsa.com
CSA Chamber of Shipping of America http://knowships.org
CSA Czechoslovak Studies Association http://www.czechslovakhistory.org
CSA Costume Society of America http://costumesocietyamerica.com
CSA California Sign Association http://www.calsign.org
CSA Colorado Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.csa-online.org
CSA Connecticut Songwriters Association http://www.ctsongs.com
CSA County Supervisors Association of Arizona http://www.countysupervisors.org
CSA California Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.csahq.org
CSA California Seed Association http://www.calseed.org
CSAA California State Auctioneers Association http://caauctioneers.org
CSAA Central Station Alarm Association http://csaaintl.org
CSAA California State Automobile Association http://www.csaa.com
CSAANYS Catholic School Administrators Association of New York State http://csaanys.org
CSAC California State Association of Counties http://www.csac.counties.org
CSAE Connecticut Society of Association Executives http://csae.net
CSAE Colorado Society of Association Executives http://www.csaenet.org
CSAM California Society of Addiction Medicine http://www.csam-asam.org
Association TRENDS