April 20, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
CII Containerization and Intermodal Institute http://containerization.org
CDSA Content Delivery and Security Association http://cdsaonline.org
CDSA Content Delivery and Storage Association http://www.cdsaonline.org
CDC Continental Dorset Club http://dorsets.homestead.com
CPA Contract Packaging Association http://contractpackaging.org
CAWV Contractors Association of West Virginia http://www.cawv.org
CPB Contractors Pump Bureau http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=22
CETA Controlled Environment Testing Association http://cetainternational.org
CRS Controlled Release Society http://controlledrelease.org
CCFMA Convenience Caterers & Food Manufacturers Association http://mobilecaterers.com
CIC Convention Industry Council http://conventionindustry.org
CAID Convention of American Instructors of the Deaf http://caid.org
CAID Convention of American Instructors of the DeafConvention of American Instructors of the Deaf http://caid.org
CEMA Converting Equipment Manufacturers Association http://cema-converting.org
CEMA Conveyor Equipment Manufacturers Association http://cemanet.org
CASBA Cookie and Snack Bakers Association http://casba.us
CMA Cookware Manufacturers Association http://cookware.org
CTI Cooling Technology Institute http://cti.org
COS Cooper Ornithological Society http://www.cooper.org
CCOSA Cooperative Council for Oklahoma School Administration http://ccosa.org
CCNC Cooperative Council of North Carolina http://ccnc.coop
CEIA Cooperative Education and Internship Association http://ceiainc.org
CCWH Coordinating Council for Women in History http://theccwh.org
CRC Coordinating Research Council http://crcao.org
CDA Copier Dealers Association http://cdainfo.org
CBFC Copper and Brass Fabricators Council http://cbfc.us
CBSA Copper and Brass Servicenter Association http://copper-brass.org
CDA Copper Development Association http://copper.org
CSUSA Copyright Society of the U.S.A. http://csusa.org
CCA Copywriters Council of America http://andrewlinickdirectmarketing.com/CCA4U.h
CGANC Corn Growers Association of North Carolina http://www.ces.ncsu.edu/plymouth/cropsci/corn_growers/ind
CRA Corn Refiners Association, Inc. http://corn.org
CCA Corporate Council on Africa http://africacncl.org
CCROA Corporate Crisis Response Officers Association http://ccroa.org
CEEC Corporate Environmental Enforcement Council http://ceecinc.org
CEMA Corporate Event Marketing Association http://cemaonline.com
CORFAC Corporate Facility Advisors, Inc. http://corfac.com
CHPA Corporate Housing Providers Association http://chpaonline.org
CANY Correctional Association of New York State http://www.correctionalassociation.org
CEA Correctional Education Association http://ceanational.org
CEA-1 Correctional Education Association - Region 1 http://www.cearegion1.org
CPPA Corrugated Polyethylene Pipe Association http://plasticpipe.org/drainage/index.html
CORSA Corvair Society of America http://www.corvair.org
CEW Cosmetic Executive Women http://cew.org
CIBS Cosmetic Industry Buyers and Suppliers http://cibsonline.com
CMG Cost Management Group http://costmanagementgroup.com
CDG Costume Designers Guild http://costumedesignersguild.com
CSA Costume Society of America http://costumesocietyamerica.com
CVOA Cosworth Vega Owner's Association http://www.cosworthvega.com
CIMTA Cottage Industry Miniaturists Trade Association http://cimta.org
Association TRENDS