September 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
CSSA Crop Science Society of America http://www.crops.org
CLA CropLife America http://www.croplifeamerica.org
CCSAA Cross Country Ski Areas Association http://xcski.org
CLIA Cruise Lines International Association http://www.cruising.org
CEC Cryogenic Engineering Conference http://cec-icmc.org
CSA Cryogenic Society of America http://cryogenicsociety.org
CTIA CTIA - The Wireless Association http://www.ctia.org
CTIA CTIA - The Wireless Association http://ctia.org
CMAS Cultured Marble Association of the South http://www.icpa-hq.org/ICPAregions/CMAS/index.cfm
CEDIA Custom Electronic Design and Installation Association http://www.cedia.org
CTDA Custom Tailors and Designers Association of America http://ctda.com
CRI Global Customer Relations Institute Global, LLC http://criglobal.com
CITBA Customs and International Trade Bar Association http://citba.org
CWLA CWLA - Child Mental Health Division http://www.cwla.org
CSA Czechoslovak Studies Association http://www.czechslovakhistory.org
CAO Empire State Council of Agricultural Organizations http://www.missourisheep.com
COFPA Financial Planning Association of Colorado http://www.cofpa.org
COMSOC IEEE Communications Society http://comsoc.org
CPMT IEEE Components, Packaging, and Manufacturing Technology Society http://cpmt.ieee.org
C-FAR Illinois Council on Food and Agricultural Research http://www.ilcfar.org
CJA Illinois Jewelers Association http://www.chicagoja.org
CSPT International Conference for the Study of Political Thought http://icspt.org
CCIFMA International Facility Management Association - Capital Chapter http://www.ifmacap.org
CCA IPC - California Circuits Association http://www.calcircuits.org
Cal LICA Land Improvement Contractors of America - California Chapter http://www.callica.org
CAMACOL Latin Chamber of Commerce of United States of America http://www.camacol.org
CANPFA LeadingAge Connecticut http://www.leadingagect.org
CDIA Medical Transcription Industry Association (MTIA) http://mtia.com
CALCON North American Calorimetry Conference http://calorimetry-conference.org
CA Osteopathic Cranial Academy http://cranialacademy.org
CRI The Carpet and Rug Institute http://www.carpet-rug.org
CAOG The Central Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists http://www.caog.org
CCHA The Central College Health Association http://www.acha.org/CCHA/index.html
CAGTC The Coalition for America's Gateways and Trade Corridors http://tradecorridors.org
CAGTC The Coalition for America's Gateways and Trade Corridors http://tradecorridors.org
CGP The Coalition for Government Procurement http://thecgp.org
CTP The Coalition for Transportation Productivity http://transportationproductivity.org
CAPA The Coalition of Airline Pilots Associations http://capapilots.org
CERF The Coastal and Estuarine Research Federation http://erf.org
CCBA The Coca-Cola Bottlers' Association http://ccbanet.com
CFSBI The Cold Finished Steel Bar Institute http://www.cfsbi.com
CAUS The Color Association of the United States http://colorassociation.com
CI The Combustion Institute http://combustioninstitute.org
CVSN The Commercial Vehicle Solutions Network http://cvsn.org
CMH The Company of Military Historians http://www.military-historians.org
CIB The Concrete Industry Board http://cibofnyc.org
CAPSS The Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents http://capss.org
CCHPC The Connecticut Council for Hospice and Palliative Care http://www.cthospice.org
CIF The Construction Innovation Forum http://cif.org
CI The Cordage Institute http://ropecord.com
Association TRENDS