October 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
CBIA Connecticut Business & Industry Association http://www.cbia.com
CBM Community Bankers of Michigan http://www.macb.org
CBMDA California Building Material Dealers Association http://www.cbmda.com
CBMS Conference Board of the Mathematical Sciences http://cbmsweb.org
CBPA California Business Properties Association http://cbpa.com
CBPA Catholic Book Publishers Association http://www.cbpa.org
CBSA Copper and Brass Servicenter Association http://copper-brass.org
CBSFA Central Bering Sea Fisherman's Association http://www.cbsfa.com
CBTA Colorado Biology Teachers Association http://colobiota.org
CBTU Coalition of Black Trade Unionists http://cbtu.org
CBUNA Certification Board for Urologic Nurses and Associates http://cbuna.org
CBUSA Clydesdale Breeders of the United States http://clydesusa.com
CBW Community Bankers of Washington http://www.communitybankers-wa.org
CBW Community Bankers of Wisconsin http://www.communitybankers.org
CC Catecholamine Club http://catecholamineclub.org
CC Calorimetry Conference http://www.calorimetry-conference.org
CC/ASLA California Council of the American Society of Landscape Architects http://www.asla-californiacouncil.org/index.html
CCA Colorado Contractors Association http://www.coloradocontractors.org
CCA Connecticut Chefs Association http://acfchefs.org/Content/presidents_portal/ACFChapter.
CCA Colorado Cattlemen's Association http://www.coloradocattle.org
CCA Conference of Consulting Actuaries http://ccactuaries.org
CCA California Cattlemen's Association http://calcattlemen.org
CCA Christian Chiropractors Association http://christianchiropractors.org
CCA Coastal Conservation Association http://www.joincca.org
CCA Connecticut Car Wash Association http://wewashctcars.com
CCA California Counseling Association http://www.cacounseling.org
CCA Competitive Carriers Association http://competitivecarriers.org
CCA California Court Association, Inc. http://www.calcourt.org
CCA California Cleaners Association http://www.calcleaners.com
CCA Copywriters Council of America http://andrewlinickdirectmarketing.com/CCA4U.h
CCA Colorado Chiropractic Association http://www.coloradochiropractic.org
CCA IPC - California Circuits Association http://www.calcircuits.org
CCA California Cosmetology Association http://www.the-cca.com
CCA California Chiropractic Association http://www.calchiro.org
CCA Connecticut Chiropractic Association http://www.ctchiro.com
CCA Corporate Council on Africa http://www.africacncl.org
CCAA Crane Certification Association of America http://ccaaweb.net
CCACC American College of Cardiology - Connecticut Chapter http://ccacc.org
CCAE California Council for Adult Education http://www.ccaestate.org
CCAH California Council for Affordable Housing http://www.californiacouncil.com
CCAI Connecticut Chapter of the Appraisal Institute http://www.ai-ct.org
CCAI Chemical Coaters Association International http://ccaiweb.com
CCAI Child Care Association of Illinois http://www.cca-il.org
CCAO County Commissioners Association of Ohio http://www.ccao.org
CCAOM Council of Colleges of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine http://ccaom.org
CCAP County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania http://www.pacounties.org
CCAR Central Conference of American Rabbis http://ccarnet.org
CCAS Council of Colleges of Arts and Sciences http://ccas.net/i4a/pages/index.cfm
CCAWV County Commissioners' Association of West Virginia http://www.ccawv.org
CCBA Clark County Bar Association http://clarkcountybar.org
Association TRENDS