July 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
CSHEMA Campus Safety, Health and Environmental Management Association http://cshema.org
CSNE Campus Stores of New England http://csne.net
CMI Can Manufacturers Institute http://www.cancentral.com/
CMI Can Manufacturers Institute http://cancentral.com
CABC Canadian-American Business Council http://canambusco.org
CPEN Cancer Patient Education Network http://cancerpatienteducation.org
CCC Canola Council of Canada http://canolacouncil.org
CLSA Canon Law Society of America http://clsa.org
CA Cantors Assembly http://cantors.org
CH Capital Health http://www.capitalhealth.org
CMCAS Capital Markets Credit Analysts Society http://netforum.avectra.com/eWeb/DynamicPage.aspx?Site=CM
CICA Captive Insurance Companies Association http://CICAworld.com
CATRALA Car and Truck Renting and Leasing Association of Alabama http://www.catrala.com
CCC Car Care Council http://carcare.org
CWONJ Car Wash Operators of New Jersey http://www.cwonj.com
CCI Cardiovascular Credentialing International http://cci-online.org
CPM Care Providers of Minnesota http://careproviders.org
CCST Career Colleges and Schools of Texas http://www.ccst.org
CPADN Career Planning and Adult Development Network http://careernetwork.org
CAN Caregiver Action Network http://caregiveraction.org
CAA Cargo Airline Association http://cargoair.org
CBEPA Caribbean Basin Ethanol Producer Association (CBEPA) http://caribbeanethanolproducers.com
CCTA Caribbean Cable and Telecommunications Association http://cctanet.com
CHTA Caribbean Hotel and Tourism Association http://caribbeanhotelandtourism.com
CAPA Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association http://www.carolinaasphalt.org
CFIA Carolina Feed Industry Association http://www.carolinafeed.com
CRA Carolina Recycling Association http://cra.myecoville.com
CUCA Carolina Utility Customers Association, Inc. http://cucainc.org
CVDPA Carolina/Virginia Dairy Products Association http://www.drinkmoremilk.org
CAGC Carolinas AGC http://www.cagc.org
CAAMP Carolinas Association of Advertising and Marketing Professionals http://caampers.org
CACCE Carolinas Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives http://cacce.org
CARVC Carolinas Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds http://www.carvc.org
CCMA Carolinas Concrete Masonry Association http://www.ccmaonline.com
CCPPA Carolinas Concrete Pipe and Products Association http://ccppa.org
CECA Carolinas Electrical Contractors Association http://www.carolinaseca.org
CGA Carolinas Golf Association http://www.carolinasgolf.org
CGCSA Carolinas Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.carolinasgcsa.org
CIADA Carolinas Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://theciada.com
CMSDC Carolinas Minority Supplier Development Council http://carolinasmsdc.org
CMSDC Carolinas Minority Supplier Development Councils http://carolinasnmsdc2.org
CPGA Carolinas PGA http://carolinas.pga.com
CRMCA Carolinas Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.crmca.com
CRSMCA Carolinas Roofing and Sheet Metal Contractors Association, Inc. http://www.crsmca.org
CIC Carpenters Industrial Council http://www.cic-ubc.org
CCINW Carpet Cleaners Institute of the Northwest http://www.ccinw.org
CCC Carpet Cushion Council http://carpetcushion.org
CAA Carriage Association of America http://caaonline.com
CHTA Carribean Hotel and Tourism Association http://www.caribbeanhotelandtourism.com
CMSA Case Management Society of America http://www.cmsa.org
Association TRENDS