April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
EIA Environmental Information Association http://www.eia-usa.org
EICC Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition http://www.eicc.info
EIMA EIFS Industry Members Association http://www.eima.com
EIMA Exterior Insulation and Finish Systems Industry Members Association (EIMA) http://eima.com
EJMA Expansion Joint Manufacturers Association, Inc. http://ejma.org
ELA Education Law Association http://educationlaw.org
ELA Electric League of Arizona http://www.electricleagueofarizona.org
ELCON Electricity Consumers Resource Council (ELCON) http://elcon.org
ELFA Equipment Leasing and Finance Association http://www.elfaonline.org
ELFA Equipment Leasing and Finance Association http://elfaonline.org
ELI Electric League of Indiana, Inc. http://www.elinews.org
ELMK Electric League of Missouri and Kansas http://www.electricleague.org
ELPNW Electric League of the Pacific Northwest http://www.electricleague.net
EM Education Minnesota http://www.educationminnesota.org
EMA Truck and Engine Manufacturers Association http://enginemanufacturers.org
EMA Environmental Markets Association http://emahq.org
EMA Envelope Manufacturers Association http://envelope.org
EMA Envelope Manufacturers Association http://www.envelope.org
EMA Entertainment Merchants Association http://entmerch.org
EMAT Emergency Management Association of Tennessee http://www.emat.org
EMBS IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society http://embs.org
EMCWA Electrical Manufacturing and Coil Winding Association http://emcwa.org
EMDA Equipment Marketing and Distribution Association http://emda.net
EMDRIA Emdr International Association http://emdria.org
EMPEA Emerging Markets Private Equity Association http://empea.net
EMRA Emergency Medicine Residents' Association http://emra.org
EMRA Employee Services Management Association http://esmassn.org
EMS Environmental Mutagen Society http://ems-us.org
EMS IEEE Technology Management Council http://ieeetmc.org
EMSAC Emergency Medical Services Association of Colorado http://www.emsac.org
EMTA EMTA - Trade Association for the Emerging Markets http://emta.org
ENA Emergency Nurses Association http://ena.org
ENA ETAD North America http://etad.com
ENRS Eastern Nursing Research Society http://www.enrs-go.org
ENTELEC Energy Telecommunications and Electrical Association http://entelec.org
EO Entrepreneurs' Organization http://eonetwork.org
EOA Eastern Orthopaedic Association http://www.eoa-assn.org
EofA Employers of America http://employerhelp.org
EORA Eastern Outdoor Representatives Association http://www.eora.org
EOSA Ethylene Oxide Sterilization Association, Inc. http://eosa.org
EPA Educational Paperback Association http://www.edupaperback.org
EPA Event Planners Association http://eventplannersassociation.com
EPA Evangelical Press Association http://epassoc.org
EPA Electric Power Associations of Mississippi http://www.epaofms.com
EPC Energy Programs Consortium http://energyprograms.org
EPC Emulsion Polymers Council http://regnet.com/epc
EPCOR EPCOR-Electronics Payments Core of Knowledge http://www.epcor.org
EPGAA Enhanced Protective Glass Automotive Association http://epgaa.com
EPIC Evidence Photographers International Council http://evidencephotographers.com
EPPA Eastern Perishable Products Association, Inc http://www.eppainc.org
Association TRENDS