April 19, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
EMCWA Electrical Manufacturing and Coil Winding Association http://emcwa.org
EMBS IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society http://embs.org
EMAT Emergency Management Association of Tennessee http://www.emat.org
EMA Truck and Engine Manufacturers Association http://enginemanufacturers.org
EMA Environmental Markets Association http://emahq.org
EMA Envelope Manufacturers Association http://envelope.org
EMA Envelope Manufacturers Association http://www.envelope.org
EMA Entertainment Merchants Association http://entmerch.org
EM Education Minnesota http://www.educationminnesota.org
ELPNW Electric League of the Pacific Northwest http://www.electricleague.net
ELMK Electric League of Missouri and Kansas http://www.electricleague.org
ELI Electric League of Indiana, Inc. http://www.elinews.org
ELFA Equipment Leasing and Finance Association http://www.elfaonline.org
ELFA Equipment Leasing and Finance Association http://elfaonline.org
ELCON Electricity Consumers Resource Council (ELCON) http://elcon.org
ELA Education Law Association http://educationlaw.org
ELA Electric League of Arizona http://www.electricleagueofarizona.org
EJMA Expansion Joint Manufacturers Association, Inc. http://ejma.org
EIMA EIFS Industry Members Association http://www.eima.com
EIMA Exterior Insulation and Finish Systems Industry Members Association (EIMA) http://eima.com
EICC Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition http://www.eicc.info
EIA The Environmental Information Association http://eia-usa.org
EIA Education Industry Association http://educationindustry.org
EIA Environmental Industry Associations http://environmentalistseveryday.org
EIA Employee Involvement Association http://www.eianet.org
EIA Environmental Information Association http://www.eia-usa.org
EHA Economic History Association http://eh.net/eha
EGSA Electrical Generating Systems Association http://egsa.org
EGIA Electric and Gas Industries Association http://www.egia.com
EGA The Embroiderers' Guild of America, Inc http://www.egausa.org
EG Employers Group http://www.employersgroup.com
EFTA Electronic Funds Transfer Association http://efta.org
EFRA Eastern Frosted And Refrigerated Foods Association http://www.effa.org
EFI Energy Frontiers International http://energyfrontiers.org
EFFA Eastern Frosted Foods Association http://www.effa.org
EFF Endocrine Fellows Foundation http://endocrinefellows.org
EFC Education Finance Council http://efc.org
EFA Eastern Finance Association http://etnpconferences.net/efa
EFA Editorial Freelancers Association http://the-efa.org
EESI Environmental and Energy Study Institute http://eesi.org
EESI American Bioenergy Association http://www.eesi.org
EERI Earthquake Engineering Research Institute http://eeri.org
EERA Electrical Equipment Representatives Association http://eera.org
EEI Edison Electric Institute http://eei.org
EEGS Environmental and Engineering Geophysical Society http://eegs.org
EEBA Energy and Environmental Building Association http://eeba.org
EEAC Equal Employment Advisory Council http://eeac.org
EEA Eastern Economic Association http://www.ramapo.edu/eea
EdTA Educational Theatre Association http://edta.org
EDTA Electric Drive Transportation Association http://electricdrive.org
Association TRENDS