July 30, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    ERA Electronic Retailing Association http://retailing.org
    EICC Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition http://eicc.info
    EFTA Electronic Funds Transfer Association http://efta.org
    EDS Electronic Distribution Show Corporation http://edsconnects.com
    ECIA Electronic Components Industry Association http://eciaonline.org
    ECCMA Electronic Commerce Code Management Association http://eccma.org
    EANC Electrolysis Association of North Carolina http://electrolysisassociationofnc.net
    EAI Electrology Association of Illinois http://electrolysiseai.org
    ECA Electrocoat Association http://electrocoat.org
    ESA Electricity Storage Association http://electricitystorage.org
    ELCON Electricity Consumers Resource Council (ELCON) http://elcon.org
    EC ElectriCities of North Carolina http://www.electricities.com
    EMCWA Electrical Manufacturing and Coil Winding Association http://emcwa.org
    EGSA Electrical Generating Systems Association http://egsa.org
    EERA Electrical Equipment Representatives Association http://eera.org
    ECF Electrical Council of Florida http://ecf-fl.org
    EASA Electrical Apparatus Service Association http://easa.com
    ECEDHA Electrical and Computer Engineering Department Heads Association http://ecedha.org
    EUFMC Electric Utility Fleet Managers Conference http://eufmc.com
    ESDA Electric Service Dealers Association http://esdaweb.org
    ERPS Electric Rocket Propulsion Society http://erps.spacegrant.org/
    ERCC Electric Reliability Coordinating Council http://electricreliability.org
    EPSA Electric Power Supply Association (EPSA) http://epsa.org
    EPRI Electric Power Research Institute http://epri.com
    EPA Electric Power Associations of Mississippi http://www.epaofms.com
    ELPNW Electric League of the Pacific Northwest http://www.electricleague.net
    ELMK Electric League of Missouri and Kansas http://electricleague.org
    ELI Electric League of Indiana, Inc. http://www.elinews.org
    ELA Electric League of Arizona http://www.electricleagueofarizona.org
    EDTA Electric Drive Transportation Association http://electricdrive.org
    ECSC Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina http://www.ecsc.org
    ECA Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas http://www.aecc.com
    EA Electric Association http://www.eachicago.org
    EGIA Electric and Gas Industries Association http://www.egia.com
    ESOAA Eight Sheet Outdoor Advertising Association http://esoaa.com
    EIMA EIFS Industry Members Association http://www.eima.com
    ECNS EEG and Clinical Neuroscience Society http://ecnsweb.com
    EdTA Educational Theatre Association http://schooltheatre.org
    EPA Educational Paperback Association http://www.edupaperback.org
    EOPO Educational Office Professionals of Ohio http://www.eopo-oh.org/
    EBMA Educational Book and Media Association http://edupaperback.org
    EAUC Educational Association of University Centers http://eauc.org
    EWA Education Writers Association http://ewa.org
    ETC-IL Education Technology Council of Illinois http://etc-il.org
    EM Education Minnesota http://www.educationminnesota.org
    EDmarket Education Market Association http://edmarket.org
    ELA Education Law Association http://educationlaw.org
    EIA Education Industry Association http://educationindustry.org
    EFC Education Finance Council http://efc.org
    ECUC Education Credit Union Council http://ecuc.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS