April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
ECA Electrocoat Association http://electrocoat.org
ESA Electricity Storage Association http://electricitystorage.org
ELCON Electricity Consumers Resource Council (ELCON) http://elcon.org
EC ElectriCities of North Carolina http://www.electricities.com
EMCWA Electrical Manufacturing and Coil Winding Association http://emcwa.org
EGSA Electrical Generating Systems Association http://egsa.org
EERA Electrical Equipment Representatives Association http://eera.org
ECF Electrical Council of Florida http://www.ecf-fl.org
EASA Electrical Apparatus Service Association http://easa.com
ECEDHA Electrical and Computer Engineering Department Heads Association http://ecedha.org
EUFMC Electric Utility Fleet Managers Conference http://eufmc.com
ESDA Electric Service Dealers Association http://esdaweb.org
ERCC Electric Reliability Coordinating Council http://electricreliability.org
EPSA Electric Power Supply Association (EPSA) http://epsa.org
EPRI Electric Power Research Institute http://my.epri.com/portal/server.pt
EPA Electric Power Associations of Mississippi http://www.epaofms.com
ELPNW Electric League of the Pacific Northwest http://www.electricleague.net
ELMK Electric League of Missouri and Kansas http://www.electricleague.org
ELI Electric League of Indiana, Inc. http://www.elinews.org
ELA Electric League of Arizona http://www.electricleagueofarizona.org
EDTA Electric Drive Transportation Association http://electricdrive.org
ECSC Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina http://www.ecsc.org
ECA Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas http://www.aecc.com
EA Electric Association http://www.eachicago.org
EGIA Electric and Gas Industries Association http://www.egia.com
ESOAA Eight Sheet Outdoor Advertising Association http://esoaa.com
EIMA EIFS Industry Members Association http://www.eima.com
ECNS EEG and Clinical Neuroscience Society http://ecnsweb.com
EdTA Educational Theatre Association http://edta.org
EPA Educational Paperback Association http://www.edupaperback.org
EBMA Educational Book and Media Association http://edupaperback.org
EAUC Educational Association of University Centers http://eauc.org
EWA Education Writers Association http://ewa.org
EM Education Minnesota http://www.educationminnesota.org
ELA Education Law Association http://educationlaw.org
EIA Education Industry Association http://educationindustry.org
EFC Education Finance Council http://efc.org
ECUC Education Credit Union Council http://ecuc.org
EFA Editorial Freelancers Association http://the-efa.org
EWI Edison Welding Institute http://ewi.org
EEI Edison Electric Institute http://eei.org
EDAC EDA Consortium http://edac.org
EAA Ecuadorean American Association http://ecuadoreanamericanassociation.org
EHA Economic History Association http://eh.net/eha
EDAM Economic Development Association of Minnesota http://www.edam.org
ES Econometric Society http://econometricsociety.org
ESA Ecological Society of America http://esa.org
EcoFarm Ecological Farming Association http://eco-farm.org
EWSRA Eastern Winter Sports Representatives Association http://www.ewsra.org
ESICA Eastern States Insulation Contractors Association http://www.esica.org
Association TRENDS