July 28, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
FCBA Frederick County Builders Association http://www.frederickbuilders.org
FSC Free Speech Coalition http://freespeechcoalition.com
FACC-NY French-American Chamber of Commerce, NY Chapter http://faccnyc.org
FPFC Fresh Produce and Floral Council http://fpfc.org
FPAA Fresh Produce Association of the Americas http://freshfrommexico.com
FMSI Friction Material Standards Institute http://fmsi.org
FAHE Friends Association for Higher Education http://quakerfahe.com
FNIDCR Friends of the National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research http://www.fnidcr.org
FNIDCR Friends of the National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (FNIDCR) http://fnidcr.org
FRANE Frozen and Refrigerated Association of the North East http://frane.org
FPPI Frozen Potato Products Institute http://www.affi.org/node/1490
FCHEA Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association http://fchea.org
FMA Fuel Merchants Association of New Jersey http://www.fmanj.org
FMA Fulfillment Management Association http://fmanational.com
FCA Funeral Consumers Alliance http://funerals.org
FDAK Funeral Directors Association of Kentucky http://www.fdaofky.com
FCUSA Fur Commission USA http://furcommission.com
FCUSA Fur Commission USA http://furcommission.com
FICA Fur Information Council of America http://fur.org
FRA Furniture Retailers of America http://furnitureretailers.interactive.biz
FRA Furniture Retailers of America http://furnitureretailers.interactive.biz
FPA Fusion Power Associates http://fusionpower.org
FAI Futon Association International http://futon.org
FBLA-PBL Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda http://fbla-pbl.org
FBLA-PBL Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda http://fbla-pbl.org
FIA Futures Industry Association http://www.futuresindustry.org
FIA Futures Industry Association http://futuresindustry.org
F&H Historians Film Committee/Film & History http://uwosh.edu/filmandhistory
FIABCI-USA International Real Estate Federation - American Chapter http://fiabci-usa.com
FFIMWC Midwest Chapter of the Family Firm Institute http://www.ffi.org/?page=midwestchapter
FFA National FFA Organization http://www.ffa.org
FCA National Finishing Contractors Association http://finishingcontractors.org
FFINEC New England Chapter (NEC) of the Family Firm Institute http://www.ffi.org/?page=newenglandchapter
FSP Society of Financial Service Professionals http://www.financialpro.org
FRANMAC Taco Bell Franchise Management Advisory Council http://franmac.com/
FIRMA The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association http://thefirma.org
FSR The Financial Services Roundtable http://www.fsround.org
FMAC The Fire Marshal's Association of Colorado http://www.co-fmac.org
FAMB The Florida Association of Mortgage Professionals http://famb.org
FPMCSA The Florida Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.fpma.org
FAI The Folk Alliance International http://folkalliance.org
FSG The Foodservice Group, Inc. http://fsgroup.com
FMC United States Association of Former Members of Congress http://usafmc.org
Association TRENDS