July 05, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    FMC United States Association of Former Members of Congress http://usafmc.org
    FSG The Foodservice Group, Inc. http://fsgroup.com
    FAI The Folk Alliance International http://folkalliance.org
    FPMCSA The Florida Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.fpma.org
    FAMB The Florida Association of Mortgage Professionals http://famb.org
    FMAC The Fire Marshal's Association of Colorado http://www.co-fmac.org
    FSR The Financial Services Roundtable http://fsround.org
    FIRMA The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association http://thefirma.org
    FRANMAC Taco Bell Franchise Management Advisory Council http://franmac.com/
    FSP Society of Financial Service Professionals http://financialpro.org
    FFINEC New England Chapter (NEC) of the Family Firm Institute http://ffi.org
    FCA National Finishing Contractors Association http://finishingcontractors.org
    FFA National FFA Organization http://ffa.org
    FASA National After School Association - Florida Chapter http://www.floridaafterschool.org
    FFIMWC Midwest Chapter of the Family Firm Institute http://www.ffi.org/?page=midwestchapter
    FIABCI-USA International Real Estate Federation - American Chapter http://fiabci-usa.com
    F&H Historians Film Committee/Film & History http://uwosh.edu/filmandhistory
    FIA Futures Industry Association http://futuresindustry.org
    FIA Futures Industry Association http://futuresindustry.org
    FBLA-PBL Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda http://fbla-pbl.org
    FBLA-PBL Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda http://fbla-pbl.org
    FAI Futon Association International http://futon.org
    FPA Fusion Power Associates http://fusionpower.org
    FRA Furniture Retailers of America http://furnitureretailers.interactive.biz
    FRA Furniture Retailers of America http://furnitureretailers.interactive.biz
    FICA Fur Information Council of America http://fur.org
    FCUSA Fur Commission USA http://furcommission.com
    FCUSA Fur Commission USA http://furcommission.com
    FDAK Funeral Directors Association of Kentucky http://www.fdaofky.com
    FCIS Funeral Consumers Information Society of Michigan http://www.funeralinformationsociety.org/
    FCAME Funeral Consumers Alliance of Maryland and Environs http://www.mdfunerals.org/
    FCAM Funeral Consumers Alliance of Maine http://www.fcamaine.net/
    FCAI Funeral Consumers Alliance of Idaho http://fcai.fortboise.org/
    FCA Funeral Consumers Alliance http://funerals.org
    FMA Fulfillment Management Association http://fmanational.com
    FMA Fuel Merchants Association of New Jersey http://www.fmanj.org
    FCHEA Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association http://fchea.org
    FCHEA Fuel Cell & Hydrogen Energy Association http://fchea.org
    FPPI Frozen Potato Products Institute http://affi.org/node/1490
    FRANE Frozen and Refrigerated Association of the North East http://frane.org
    FNIDCR Friends of the National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (FNIDCR) http://fnidcr.org
    FNIDCR Friends of the National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research http://www.fnidcr.org
    FAHE Friends Association for Higher Education http://quakerfahe.com
    FMSI Friction Material Standards Institute http://fmsi.org
    FPAA Fresh Produce Association of the Americas http://freshfrommexico.com
    FPFC Fresh Produce and Floral Council http://fpfc.org
    FACC-NY French-American Chamber of Commerce, NY Chapter http://faccnyc.org
    FSC Free Speech Coalition http://freespeechcoalition.com
    FCBA Frederick County Builders Association http://www.frederickbuilders.org
    FEA Fraternity Executives Association http://fea-inc.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS