April 26, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
FNA Florida Nurse Association http://www.floridanurse.org
FNYFS Florida Network of Youth and Family Services http://www.floridanetwork.org
FNPA Florida Naturopathic Physicians Association http://www.fnpa.org
FNGA Florida Natural Gas Association http://floridagas.org
FNPS Florida Native Plant Society http://fnps.org
FMEA/FSMA Florida Music Educators Association/Florida School Music Association http://www.flmusiced.org
FMEA Florida Municipal Electric Association http://www.publicpower.com
FMWA Florida Movers and Warehousemen's Association http://fmwa.org
FMDA Florida Motorcycle Dealers Association http://www.floridamotorcycle.org
FMA Florida Motorcoach Association http://floridamotorcoach.org
FMCA Florida Mosquito Control Association http://www.floridamosquito.org
FMSDC Florida Minority Supplier Development Council http://fmsdc.org
FMCC Florida Minerals and Chemistry Council http://www.fmcc.org
FMHCA Florida Mental Health Counselors Association http://www.flmhca.org
FMDA Florida Medical Directors Association http://fmda.org
FMA Florida Medical Association http://www.flmedical.org
FMSEA Florida Marine Science Educators Association http://fmsea.org
FMHA Florida Manufactured Housing Association http://www.fmha.org
FLA Florida Livery Association http://www.floridaliveryassoc.com
FLAI Florida Limerock and Aggregate Institute http://www.flai.org
FLAHIGA Florida Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.flahiga.org
FLA Florida Library Association http://www.flalib.org
FLC Florida League of Cities, Inc. http://floridaleagueofcities.com
FLMA Florida Landscape Maintenance Association http://www.floridalma.org
FLTA Florida Land Title Association http://www.flta.org
FLMS Florida Lake Management Society http://flms.net
FJJA Florida Juvenile Justice Association http://www.fjja.org
FJA Florida Justice Association http://www.floridajusticeassociation.org
FJA Florida Jewelers Association http://floridajewelers.org
FIS Florida Irrigation Society http://fisstate.org
FIBA Florida International Bankers Association http://fiba.net
FIC Florida Insurance Council http://flains.org
FICE Florida Institute of Consulting Engineers http://www.fleng.org/fice/fice-more.cfm
FICPA Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants http://www.ficpa.org
FIADA Florida Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.fiada.com
FHC Florida Humanities Council http://www.flahum.org
FHA Florida Hospital Association http://www.fha.org
FHA Florida Hospital Association http://www.fha.org
FHPC Florida Hospices and Palliative Care Inc. http://floridahospices.org
FHBPA Florida Horsemen's Benevolent and Protective Association http://www.fhbpa.com
FHFRA Florida Home Furnishings Representatives Association http://fhfra.org
FHBA Florida Home Builders Association http://www.fhba.com
FHEA Florida Healthcare Engineering Association http://fhea.org
FHCA Florida Health Club Association http://ihrsa.org/regional-associations
FHCA Florida Health Care Association http://fhca.org
FHPA Florida Harbor Pilots Association http://www.floridapilots.com
FGCAR Florida Gulfcoast Commercial Association of REALTORS http://www.fgcar.org
FGWA Florida Ground Water Association http://www.fgwa.org
FGA Florida Greyhound Association http://www.flagreyhound.com
FGGA Florida Grape Growers Association http://www.fgga.org
Association TRENDS