May 28, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
FOP-OH Fraternal Order of Police of Ohio http://www.fopohio.org
FFMA Fraternal Field Managers Association http://ffma.co
FRAEC Foundation for Russian-American Economic Cooperation http://fraec.org
FPP Foundation for Pavement Preservation http://fp2.org
FAMS Foundation for Advances in Medicine and Science http://fams.org
FFTA Foster Family-Based Treatment Association http://ffta.org
FCI Formaldehyde Council, Inc. http://formaldehyde.nclud.com
FCI Formaldehyde Council, Inc. http://formaldehyde.nclud.com
FIA Forging Industry Association http://forging.org
FCCA Forestry Conservation Communications Association http://fcca-usa.org
FSC-US Forest Stewardship Council - United States Chapter http://fscus.org
FRA-WR Forest Resources Association - Western Region http://frawest.org
FRA-SCTD Forest Resources Association - South Central Technical Division http://www.forestresources.org/current-site/facts.htm
FRA-NE Forest Resources Association - Northeastern Division http://www.forestresources.org/page.asp?content=northeast
FRA Forest Resources Association http://forestresources.org
FRA Forest Resource Association - Western Division Office http://www.forestresources.org/ABOUT/FRA_offices.html
FPS Forest Products Society http://forestprod.org
FLTC Forest Landowners Tax Council http://fltc.net
FLA Forest Landowners Association http://forestlandowners.com
FIT Forest Industries Telecommunications http://fcclicense.org
FHS Forest History Society http://foresthistory.org
FPANY Foreign Press Association of New York http://www.nyforeignpress.org
FMMDA Ford Motor Minority Dealers Association http://fmmda.org
FDRA Footwear Distributors and Retailers of America http://fdra.org
FDRA Footwear Distributors and Retailers of America http://fdra.org
FWAA Football Writers Association of America http://sportswriters.net/fwaa
FBA Football Bowl Association http://footballbowlassociation.com
FSMA Foodservice Sales & Marketing Association http://fsmaonline.com
FSMA Foodservice Sales & Marketing Association http://fsmaonline.com
FEDA Foodservice Equipment Distributors Association http://feda.com
FPI Foodservice & Packaging Institute, Inc. http://fpi.org
FSA Food Shippers of America http://foodshippersofamerica.org
FSI Food Sanitation Institute http://foodsanitationinstitute.com/
FPA Food Products Association http://www.gmabrands.com
FPI Food Producers of Idaho http://www.foodproducersofidaho.org
FPSA Food Processing Suppliers Association http://fpsa.org
FMI Food Marketing Institute http://fmi.org
FISA Food Industry Suppliers Association http://fisanet.org
FIAE Food Industry Association Executives http://fiae.net
FIA Food Industry Alliance of New York State http://www.fiany.com
FDRS Food Distribution Research Society http://fdrs.tamu.edu
FDLI Food and Drug Law Institute http://fdli.org
FSEA Foil and Specialty Effects Association http://fsea.com
FPA Flying Physicians Association http://fpadrs.org
FDA Flying Dentists Association http://flyingdentists.org
FSA Fluid Sealing Association http://fluidsealing.com
FPDA Fluid Power Distributors Association http://fpda.org
FFF Fluid Fertilizer Foundation http://fluidfertilizer.com
FCI Fluid Controls Institute http://fluidcontrolsinstitute.org
FSGA Florida State Guardianship Association http://www.floridaguardians.com
Association TRENDS