December 19, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
FC Florida Craftsmen http://floridacraftsmen.net
FC&PA Florida Concrete and Products Association http://www.fcpa.org
FCA Funeral Consumers Alliance http://funerals.org
FCA Fellowship of Christian Athletes http://www.fca.org
FCA Florida Counseling Association http://flacounseling.org
FCA Florida Chiropractic Association http://www.fcachiro.org
FCA National Finishing Contractors Association http://finishingcontractors.org
FCA Florida Cattlemen's Association http://www.floridacattlemen.org
FCA Florida Chiropractic Association Inc http://www.fcachiro.org
FCA Ferrari Club of America http://ferrariclubofamerica.org
FCACC American College of Cardiology - Florida Chapter http://www.accfl.org
FCACS American College of Surgeons - Florida Chapter http://www.floridafacs.org
FCBA Frederick County Builders Association http://www.frederickbuilders.org
FCBA Federal Communications Bar Association http://fcba.org
FCBFA Florida Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association http://www.fcbf.com
FCC Farm Credit Council http://fccouncil.com
FCC Florida Chamber of Commerce http://www.flchamber.com
FCCA Florida-Caribbean Cruise Association http://www.f-cca.com
FCCA Forestry Conservation Communications Association http://fcca-usa.org
FCCFA Florida Cemetery, Cremation & Funeral Association http://www.thefccfa.com
FCCLA Family, Career and Community Leaders of America http://www.fcclainc.org
FCCLA Family, Career and Community Leaders of America http://fcclainc.org
FCCMA Florida City and County Management Association http://fccma.org
FCCMH Florida Council for Community Mental Health http://www.fccmh.org
FCEP Florida College of Emergency Physicians http://www.fcep.org
FCFP Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals http://www.federationofcredit.com
FCHEA Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association http://fchea.org
FCI Formaldehyde Council, Inc. http://formaldehyde.nclud.com
FCI Fluid Controls Institute http://fluidcontrolsinstitute.org
FCI Formaldehyde Council, Inc. http://formaldehyde.nclud.com
FCIA Federal Criminal Investigators Association http://fedcia.org
FCIA Fibre Channel Industry Association http://fibrechannel.org
FCIA Federal Criminal Investigators Association http://fedcia.org
FCICA Floor Covering Installation Contractors Association http://fcica.com
FCIS Florida Council of Independent Schools http://fcis.org
FCM Florida Citrus Mutual http://flcitrusmutual.com
FCM Florida Citrus Mutual http://flcitrusmutual.com/default.aspx
FCPA Florida Citrus Processors Association http://www.fcplanet.org
FCPCS Florida Consortium of Public Charter Schools http://www.floridacharters.org
FCRA Florida Court Reporters Association http://www.fcraonline.org
FCSEA Family and Consumer Sciences Education Association http://cwu.edu/~fandcs/fcsea
FCSTAT Family and Consumer Sciences Teachers Association of Texas http://www.fcstat.org
FCTA Florida Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.fcta.com
FCUL Florida Credit Union League http://www.fculservicegroup.com/Florida_Credit_Union_Leag
FCURT Florida Construction Users Roundtable http://www.fcurt.org
FCUSA Fur Commission USA http://furcommission.com
FCUSA Fur Commission USA http://furcommission.com
FDA Florida Dental Association http://www.floridadental.org
FDA Flying Dentists Association http://flyingdentists.org
FDA Florida Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics http://eatrightflorida.org
Association TRENDS