April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
FPS Florida Psychiatric Society http://www.floridapsych.org
FPAA Florida Prosecuting Attorneys Association http://www.myfpaa.org
FPGA Florida Propane Gas Association http://www.floridapropane.org
FPTA Florida Professional Theatres Association http://www.fpta.net
FPP Florida Professional Photographers Association http://fpponline.org
FPP Florida Professional Photographers http://fpponline.org
FPF Florida Professional Firefighters http://www.fpfp.org
FPCA Florida Prestressed Concrete Association http://www.fpcaweb.org
FPA Florida Press Association http://www.flpress.com
FPF Florida Poultry Federation http://www.poultryegg.org/affiliates
FPIG Florida Pork Improvement Group http://www.nppc.org/about-us/state-associations
FSPA Florida Pool and Spa Association/Florida Swimming Pool Association http://www.floridapoolpro.com
FPCA Florida Police Chiefs Association http://www.fpca.com
FPMA Florida Podiatric Medical Association http://fpma.com
FPZA Florida Planning and Zoning Association http://www.fpza.org
FPTA Florida Physical Therapy Association http://www.fpta.org
FPN Florida Philanthropic Network http://www.fpnetwork.org
FPA Florida Pharmacy Association http://www.pharmview.com
FPMA Florida Pest Management Association http://www.flpma.org
FPS Florida Pediatric Society http://www.fcaap.org
FPGA Florida Pecan Growers' Association http://smallfarms.ifas.ufl.edu/documents/2011_0825
FPPA Florida Peanut Producers Association http://www.flpeanuts.com
FPOA Florida Peace Officers Association http://www.myfpoa.org
FOAA Florida Outdoor Advertising Association http://www.foaa.org
FOMA Florida Osteopathic Medical Association http://www.foma.org
FOS Florida Orthopaedic Society http://www.fos-society.com
FOA Florida Optometric Association http://florida.aoa.org
FOWA Florida Onsite Wastewater Association http://www.fowaonsite.com
FOTA Florida Occupational Therapy Association http://www.flota.org
FOGS Florida Obstetric and Gynecologic Society http://www.flobgyn.org
FNSA Florida Nursing Students Association http://www.fnsa.net
FNA Florida Nurses Association http://www.floridanurse.org
FNGLA Florida Nursery, Growers and Landscape Association http://www.fngla.org
FNA Florida Nurse Association http://www.floridanurse.org
FNYFS Florida Network of Youth and Family Services http://www.floridanetwork.org
FNPA Florida Naturopathic Physicians Association http://www.fnpa.org
FNGA Florida Natural Gas Association http://www.floridagas.org
FNPS Florida Native Plant Society http://www.fnps.org
FMEA/FSMA Florida Music Educators Association/Florida School Music Association http://www.flmusiced.org
FMEA Florida Municipal Electric Association http://www.publicpower.com
FMWA Florida Movers and Warehousemen's Association http://www.fmwa.org
FMDA Florida Motorcycle Dealers Association http://www.floridamotorcycle.org
FMA Florida Motorcoach Association http://floridamotorcoach.org
FMCA Florida Mosquito Control Association http://www.floridamosquito.org
FMSDC Florida Minority Supplier Development Council http://fmsdc.org
FMCC Florida Minerals and Chemistry Council http://www.fmcc.org
FMHCA Florida Mental Health Counselors Association http://www.flmhca.org
FMDA Florida Medical Directors Association http://www.fmda.org
FMA Florida Medical Association http://www.flmedical.org
FMHA Florida Manufactured Housing Association http://www.fmha.org
Association TRENDS