September 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
FBA Florida Bankers Association http://www.floridabankers.com
FBWA Florida Beer Wholesalers Association http://fbwa.org
FBMA Florida Building Material Association http://www.fbma.org
FCTA Florida Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.fcta.com
FCA Florida Cattlemen's Association http://www.floridacattlemen.org
FCCFA Florida Cemetery, Cremation & Funeral Association http://www.thefccfa.com
FCC Florida Chamber of Commerce http://www.flchamber.com
FLACP Florida Chapter - American College of Physicians http://www.acponline.org/about_acp/chapters/fl
FCA Florida Chiropractic Association http://www.fcachiro.org
FCA Florida Chiropractic Association Inc http://www.fcachiro.org
FCM Florida Citrus Mutual http://flcitrusmutual.com/default.aspx
FCM Florida Citrus Mutual http://flcitrusmutual.com
FCPA Florida Citrus Processors Association http://www.fcplanet.org
FCCMA Florida City and County Management Association http://fccma.org
FCEP Florida College of Emergency Physicians http://www.fcep.org
FC&PA Florida Concrete and Products Association http://www.fcpa.org
FCPCS Florida Consortium of Public Charter Schools http://www.floridacharters.org
FCURT Florida Construction Users Roundtable http://www.fcurt.org
FCCMH Florida Council for Community Mental Health http://www.fccmh.org
FCIS Florida Council of Independent Schools http://fcis.org
FCA Florida Counseling Association http://flacounseling.org
FCRA Florida Court Reporters Association http://www.fcraonline.org
FC Florida Craftsmen http://floridacraftsmen.net
FCUL Florida Credit Union League http://www.fculservicegroup.com/Florida_Credit_Union_Leag
FCBFA Florida Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association http://www.fcbf.com
FDF Florida Dairy Farmers http://www.floridamilk.com
FDPA Florida Dairy Products Association http://www.fdpa.net
FDLA Florida Defense Lawyers Association http://www.fdla.org
FDA Florida Dental Association http://www.floridadental.org
FDHA Florida Dental Hygiene Association http://www.fdha.org
FDLA Florida Dental Laboratory Association http://www.fdla.net
FDSA Florida Dental Society of Anesthesiology http://www.fdsahome.org
FDA Florida Dietetic Association http://www.eatrightflorida.org
FEDC Florida Economic Development Council, Inc. http://www.fedc.net
FEA Florida Education Association http://www.feaweb.org
FECA Florida Electric Cooperatives Association http://feca.com
FEE Florida Employers Exchange, Inc. http://www.floridaemployers.org
FEPA Florida Energy Pipeline Association http://floridapipeline.org
FES Florida Engineering Society http://www.fleng.org
FES Florida Entomological Society http://flaentsoc.org
FEHA Florida Environmental Health Association http://feha.org
FFB Florida Farm Bureau Federation http://www.floridafarmbureau.org
FFI Florida Farmers, Inc. http://www.floridafarmers.org
FFAA Florida Fertilizer and Agrichemical Association http://www.ffaa.org
FFSA Florida Financial Services Association http://www.mdra.org
FFCA Florida Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ffca.org
FFEDA Florida Fire Equipment Dealers Association http://ffeda.org
FFMIA Florida Fire Marshals and Inspectors Association http://www.ffmia.org
FFSA Florida Fire Sprinkler Association http://www.floridafiresprinkler.com
FFA Florida Forestry Association http://www.floridaforest.org
Association TRENDS