September 02, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
FICPA Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants http://www.ficpa.org
FICP Financial & Insurance Conference Planners http://ficpnet.com
FICE Florida Institute of Consulting Engineers http://www.fleng.org/fice/fice-more.cfm
FICA Fur Information Council of America http://fur.org
FIC Florida Insurance Council http://www.flains.org
FIBCA Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container Association http://fibca.com
FIBA Florida International Bankers Association http://www.fiba.net
FIASI Fixed Income Analysts Society http://fiasi.org
FIAE Food Industry Association Executives http://fiae.net
FIADA Florida Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.fiada.com
FIABCI-USA International Real Estate Federation - American Chapter http://fiabci-usa.com
FIA Forging Industry Association http://forging.org
FIA Futures Industry Association http://futuresindustry.org
FIA Food Industry Alliance of New York State http://www.fiany.com
FIA Futures Industry Association http://www.futuresindustry.org
FHS Forest History Society http://foresthistory.org
FHPC Florida Hospices and Palliative Care Inc. http://www.floridahospices.org
FHPA Florida Harbor Pilots Association http://www.floridapilots.com
FHFRA Florida Home Furnishings Representatives Association http://fhfra.org
FHEA Florida Healthcare Engineering Association http://www.fhea.org
FHCA Florida Health Club Association http://ihrsa.org/regional-associations
FHCA Florida Health Care Association http://www.fhca.org
FHC Florida Humanities Council http://www.flahum.org
FHBPA Florida Horsemen's Benevolent and Protective Association http://www.fhbpa.com
FHBA Florida Home Builders Association http://www.fhba.com
FHAC Family Health Association of Connecticut http://www.fhact.org/pages/1/index.htm
FHA Florida Hospital Association http://www.fha.org
FHA Florida Hospital Association http://www.fha.org
FGWA Florida Ground Water Association http://www.fgwa.org
FGNA Feldenkrais Guild of North America http://feldenkrais.com/profession/fgna/about_fgna/
FGI Fashion Group International http://newyork.fgi.org
FGFSA Florida Gift Fruit Shippers Association http://www.fgfsa.com
FGCSA Florida Golf Course Superintendents Association http://floridagcsa.com
FGCAR Florida Gulfcoast Commercial Association of REALTORS http://www.fgcar.org
FGA Florida Greyhound Association http://www.flagreyhound.com
FFVA Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association http://www.ffva.com
FFVA Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association http://www.ffva.com
FFTA Foster Family-Based Treatment Association http://ffta.org
FFSA Florida Financial Services Association http://www.mdra.org
FFSA Florida Fire Sprinkler Association http://www.floridafiresprinkler.com
FFMIA Florida Fire Marshals and Inspectors Association http://www.ffmia.org
FFMA Fraternal Field Managers Association http://ffma.co
FFINEC New England Chapter (NEC) of the Family Firm Institute http://www.ffi.org/?page=newenglandchapter
FFIMWC Midwest Chapter of the Family Firm Institute http://www.ffi.org/?page=midwestchapter
ffiMAC Family Firm Institute - Mid-Atlantic Chapter http://ffi.org/?page=midatlanticchapter
FFI Family Firm Institute, Inc. http://ffi.org
FFI Florida Farmers, Inc. http://www.floridafarmers.org
FFF Fluid Fertilizer Foundation http://fluidfertilizer.com
FFF Federation of Fly Fishers http://www.fedflyfishers.org
FFEDA Florida Fire Equipment Dealers Association http://ffeda.org
Association TRENDS