April 28, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
FCACS American College of Surgeons - Florida Chapter http://www.floridafacs.org
FCACC American College of Cardiology - Florida Chapter http://www.accfl.org
FCA Funeral Consumers Alliance http://funerals.org
FCA Fellowship of Christian Athletes http://www.fca.org
FCA Florida Counseling Association http://flacounseling.org
FCA Florida Chiropractic Association http://www.fcachiro.org
FCA National Finishing Contractors Association http://finishingcontractors.org
FCA Florida Cattlemen's Association http://www.floridacattlemen.org
FCA Florida Chiropractic Association Inc http://www.fcachiro.org
FCA Ferrari Club of America http://ferrariclubofamerica.org
FC&PA Florida Concrete and Products Association http://www.fcpa.org
FC Florida Craftsmen http://floridacraftsmen.net
FBWA Florida Beer Wholesalers Association http://fbwa.org
FBMA Florida Building Material Association http://www.fbma.org
FBLA-PBL Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda http://fbla-pbl.org
FBLA-PBL Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda http://fbla-pbl.org
FBIAA FBI Agents Association http://fbiaa.org
FBF Film and Bag Federation http://www.plasticbag.com
FBA Finnsheep Breeders Association http://finnsheep.org
FBA Federal Bar Association http://fedbar.org
FBA Florida Bandmasters Association http://www.flmusiced.org/fba
FBA Football Bowl Association http://footballbowlassociation.com
FBA Fibre Box Association http://fibrebox.org
FBA Florida Bankers Association http://www.floridabankers.com
FAWL Florida Association for Women Lawyers http://www.fawl.org
FAVACA Florida Association for Volunteer Action in the Caribbean and the Americas http://www.favaca.org
FATSA Florida Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abusers http://www.floridaatsa.com/
FATE Florida Association for Theatre Education http://www.fatefirst.org
FAST Florida Association of State Troopers http://fastinc.org
FASSW Florida Association of School Social Workers http://www.fassw.org
FASNY Firemen's Association of the State of New York http://fasny.com
FASI Florida Association of Self Insurance http://www.fasi-fl.org
FASEB Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology http://faseb.org
FASEB Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology http://faseb.org
FASD Florida Association of Special Districts http://www.fasd.com
FASD Florida Association for Staff Development http://www.fasdonline.org
FASBO Florida ASBO http://www.fasbo.org
FASA Fashion Accessories Shippers Association http://accessoryweb.com
FASA Florida Association of School Administrators http://www.fasa.net
FASA National After School Association - Florida Chapter http://www.floridaafterschool.org
FASA Fashion Accessories Shippers Association/Gemini Shippers Association http://geminishippers.com
FAS Federation of American Scientists http://fas.org
FARVC Florida Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds http://www.farvc.org
FARB Federation of Associations of Regulatory Boards http://farb.org
FAR Finance and Administration Roundtable http://www.far-roundtable.org
FAR Florida Association of REALTORS http://www.floridarealtors.org
FAR Florida REALTORS http://floridarealtors.org
FAPTP Florida Association of Pediatric Tumor Programs http://faptp.epi.usf.edu
FAPMS Florida Aquatic Plant Management Society http://www.fapms.org
FAPHCC Florida Association of Plumbing Heating and Cooling Contractors http://faphcc.com
Association TRENDS