November 27, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
GPCA Georgia Pest Control Association http://www.gpca.org
GPC Georgia Peanut Commission http://www.gapeanuts.com
GPAA Gulf Ports Association of the Americas http://www.gulfportsaa.com
GPAA Gold Prospectors Association of America http://goldprospectors.org
GPA Georgia Press Association http://www.gapress.org
GPA Georgia Psychological Association http://www.gapsychology.org
GPA The Grant Professionals Association http://grantprofessionals.org
GPA Gas Processors Association http://www.gpaglobal.org
GOWA Georgia On-Site Waste Association http://www.onsitewastewater.org
GOWA Georgia Onsite Wastewater Association http://onsitewastewater.org
GOTA Georgia Occupational Therapy Association http://www.gaota.com
GOSW Grantmakers of Oregon & Southwest Washington http://gosw.org
GOMA Georgia Osteopathic Medical Association http://www.goma.org
GOGS Georgia Obstetrical and Gynecological Society http://www.georgiaobgyn.org
GOG Gynecologic Oncology Group http://www.gog.org
GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) http://globaloffset.org
GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) http://globaloffset.org
GOA Georgia Oilmen's Association http://www.georgiaoilmensassoc.com
GOA Georgia Optometric Association http://www.goaeyes.com
GNYRC ACSM American College of Sports Medicine - Greater New York Chapter http://www.acsmgreaterny.org
GNYHCR Greater New York Association of Health Care Recruiters http://gnyahr.org
GNYHA Greater New York Hospital Association http://www.gnyha.org
GNYHA Greater New York Hospital Association http://www.gnyha.org
GNYADA Greater New York Automobile Dealers Association http://www.gnyada.com
GNYACCA Greater New York Air Conditioning Contractors Association http://www.accany.org
GNSI Guild of Natural Science Illustrators http://gnsi.org
GNJMA Greater New Jersey Motorcoach Association http://www.gnjma.com
GNIAR Greater Northwest Indiana Association of REALTORS http://www.gniar.com
GNDC Greater North Dakota Chamber of Commerce http://www.ndchamber.com
GNA Georgia Nurses Association http://www.georgianurses.org
GMTA Georgia Motor Trucking Association http://www.gmta.org
GMSA Georgia Middle School Association http://www.gmsa.net
GMS Georgia Medical Society http://www.georgiamedicalsociety.com
GMRC Gas Machinery Research Council http://gmrc.org
GMP Georgia Milk Producers http://www.gamilk.org
GMP Glass, Molders, Pottery, Plastics and Allied Workers International Union http://www.gmpiu.org
GMIS-Utah Government Management Information Sciences - Utah http://www.gmisutah.org/
GMIS Government Management Information Sciences http://gmis.org
GMIC Glass Manufacturing Industry Council http://gmic.org
GMIA Gelatin Manufacturers Institute of America http://gelatin-gmia.com
GMHA Georgia Manufactured Housing Association http://www.gmha.com
GMDC Global Market Development Center http://www.gmdc.org
GMDA Groundwater Management Districts Association http://gmdausa.org
GMC PCMA Professional Convention Management Association - Greater Midwest Chapter http://www.pcma.org/Chapters/Greater-Midwest.htm
GMADA Greater Metropolitan Automobile Dealers Association of Minnesota http://www.gmada.com
GMAC Graduate Management Admission Council http://www.gmac.com
GMA Gospel Music Association http://gospelmusic.org
GMA Grocery Manufacturers Association (GMA) http://www.gmaonline.org
GMA Geosynthetic Materials Association http://gmanow.com
GMA Georgia Mining Association http://www.georgiamining.org
Association TRENDS