April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
GEC Georgia Egg Commission http://www.georgiaeggs.org
GEMC Georgia Electric Membership Corporation http://www.georgiaemc.com
GEHA Georgia Environmental Health Association http://www.geha-online.org
GFB Georgia Farm Bureau Federation http://www.gfb.org
GFIA Georgia Food Industry Association http://www.gfia.org
GFA Georgia Forestry Association http://www.gfagrow.org
GFIC Georgia Foundation for Independent Colleges http://www.georgiacolleges.org
GFVGA Georgia Fruit and Vegetable Growers Association http://gfvga.org
GFDA Georgia Funeral Directors Association http://www.gfda.org
GGFOA Georgia Government Finance Officers Association http://www.ggfoa.org
GGIA Georgia Green Industry Association http://www.ggia.org
GHCA Georgia Health Care Association http://www.ghca.info
GHSA Georgia High School Association http://www.ghsa.net
GHCA Georgia Highway Contractors Association http://www.gahca.com
GHFA Georgia Home Furnishings Association http://www.ghfa.com
GHA Georgia Hospital Association http://www.gha.org
GHLA Georgia Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.ghla.net
GIADA Georgia Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.giada.org
GICA Georgia Independent College Association http://www.georgiacolleges.org
GILA Georgia Industrial Loan Association http://www.gaindloanassn.org
GIA Georgia Industry Association http://www.georgiaindustry.org
GLA Georgia Library Association http://gla.georgialibraries.org
GMHA Georgia Manufactured Housing Association http://www.gmha.com
GMS Georgia Medical Society http://www.georgiamedicalsociety.com
GMSA Georgia Middle School Association http://www.gmsa.net
GMP Georgia Milk Producers http://www.gamilk.org
GMA Georgia Mining Association http://www.georgiamining.org
GMTA Georgia Motor Trucking Association http://www.gmta.org
GaMA Georgia Movers Association http://www.georgiamovers.org
GMA Georgia Municipal Association http://www.gmanet.com
GNA Georgia Nurses Association http://www.georgianurses.org
GOGS Georgia Obstetrical and Gynecological Society http://www.georgiaobgyn.org
GOTA Georgia Occupational Therapy Association http://www.gaota.com
GOA Georgia Oilmen's Association http://www.georgiaoilmensassoc.com
GOWA Georgia On-Site Waste Association http://www.onsitewastewater.org
GOWA Georgia Onsite Wastewater Association http://www.onsitewastewater.org
GOA Georgia Optometric Association http://www.goaeyes.com
GOMA Georgia Osteopathic Medical Association http://www.goma.org
GPC Georgia Peanut Commission http://www.gapeanuts.com
GPGA Georgia Pecan Growers Association http://www.georgiapecan.org
GPCA Georgia Pest Control Association http://www.gpca.org
GPhA Georgia Pharmacy Association http://www.gpha.org
GPMA Georgia Podiatric Medical Association http://www.gapma.com
GPPA Georgia Pork Producers Association http://www.gapork.org
GPF Georgia Poultry Federation http://www.gapf.org
GPLN Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network http://www.gapoultrylab.org
GPA Georgia Press Association http://www.gapress.org
GPGA Georgia Propane Gas Association http://www.georgiapropane.org
GPPA Georgia Psychiatric Physicians Association http://www.gapsychiatry.org
GPA Georgia Psychological Association http://www.gapsychology.org
Association TRENDS