April 21, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
GVMA Georgia Veterinary Medical Association http://gvma.net
GUCA Georgia Utility Contractors Association http://www.guca.com
GTA Georgia Turfgrass Association http://www.turfgrass.org
GTLA Georgia Trial Lawyers Association http://www.gtla.org
GTMA Georgia Traditional Manufacturers Association http://www.gtma.org
GTDRA Georgia Tire Dealers and Retreaders Association http://gtdra.com
GTA Georgia Tennis Association http://www.ustageorgia.com
GTA Georgia Telephone Association http://gta.org
GSGA Georgia State Golf Association http://www.gsga.org
GSFA Georgia State Firefighters Association http://www.gsffa.org
GSTMA Georgia Sports Turf Managers Association  http://gstma.org
GSHA Georgia Speech-Language-Hearing Association http://gsa.memberclicks.net
GSA Georgia Soybean Association http://www.soygrowers.com/about/affiliates.htm
GSPE Georgia Society of Professional Engineers http://www.gspe.org
GSOMS Georgia Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons http://www.ga-oms.org
GSO Georgia Society of Ophthalmology http://www.ga-eyemds.org
GSH Georgia Society of Histotechnology http://histosearch.com/gsh/
GSHP Georgia Society of Health-System Pharmacists http://www.gshp.org
GSCPA Georgia Society of Certified Public Accountants http://gscpa.org
GSAE Georgia Society of Association Executives http://www.gsae.org
GSA Georgia Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.gsahq.org
GSASC Georgia Society of Ambulatory Surgery Centers http://gsasc.org
GSRC Georgia Society for Respiratory Care http://www.gasrc.org
GSA Georgia Sheriffs Association http://www.georgiasheriffs.org
GSIA Georgia Self Insurers Association http://www.gsia.net
GSA Georgia Securities Association http://www.gasec.org
GSSA Georgia School Superintendents Association http://ciclt.net/sn/clt/gssa/default.aspx?ClientCode=gssa
GSNA Georgia School Nutrition Association http://georgiaschoolnutrition.com
GSCA Georgia School Counselors Association http://gaschoolcounselors.com
GSBA Georgia School Boards Association http://gsba.com
GSACA Georgia School Age Care Association http://www.ciclt.net/gsaca
GRWA Georgia Rural Water Association http://www.grwa.org
GRA Georgia Retail Association http://www.georgiaretail.org
GRA Georgia Restaurant Association http://www.garestaurants.org
GaRID Georgia Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf http://garid.camp7.org
GRPA Georgia Recreation and Park Association http://www.grpa.org
GRA Georgia Railroad Association http://www.georgiarailroad.org
GA PRIMA Georgia Public Risk Management Association http://www.gaprima.org/
GPA Georgia Psychological Association http://www.gapsychology.org
GPPA Georgia Psychiatric Physicians Association http://www.gapsychiatry.org
GPGA Georgia Propane Gas Association http://www.georgiapropane.org
GPA Georgia Press Association http://www.gapress.org
GPLN Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network http://www.gapoultrylab.org
GPF Georgia Poultry Federation http://www.gapf.org
GPPA Georgia Pork Producers Association http://www.gapork.org
GPA Georgia Polygraph Association http://www.georgiapolygraph.org/
GPMA Georgia Podiatric Medical Association http://www.gapma.com
GPhA Georgia Pharmacy Association http://www.gpha.org
GPCA Georgia Pest Control Association http://www.gpca.org
GPGA Georgia Pecan Growers Association http://www.georgiapecan.org
Association TRENDS