September 05, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    GNYADA Greater New York Automobile Dealers Association http://www.gnyada.com
    GSMA GSM Association http://gsmworld.com
    GADA Generic Animal Drug Alliance http://gadaonline.org
    GMIA Gelatin Manufacturers Institute of America http://gelatin-gmia.com
    GHC Global Health Council http://globalhealth.org
    GFVGA Georgia Fruit and Vegetable Growers Association http://gfvga.org
    GBTA Global Business Travel Association http://gbta.org
    GACH Georgia Alliance of Community Hospitals http://www.gach.org
    GHA Georgia Hospital Association http://www.gha.org
    GMA Geosynthetic Materials Association http://gmanow.com
    GEO-NII Geothermal Heat Pump National and International Initiative http://geo-nii.org
    GMIC Glass Manufacturing Industry Council http://gmic.org
    GAG Graphic Artists Guild http://graphicartistsguild.org
    GRWA Georgia Rural Water Association http://www.grwa.org
    GPGA Georgia Pecan Growers Association http://www.georgiapecan.org
    GNDC Greater North Dakota Chamber of Commerce http://www.ndchamber.com
    GANA Glass Association of North America http://glasswebsite.com
    GWA Garden Writers Association http://gardenwriters.org
    GIS Gamma Iota Sigma http://gammaiotasigma.org
    GMDC Global Market Development Center http://gmdc.org
    GAMA GAMA International http://gamaweb.com
    GRSS Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society http://grss-ieee.org
    GSA Geological Society of America http://geosociety.org
    GRC Geothermal Resources Council http://geothermal.org
    GSIS Geoscience Information Society http://geoinfo.org
    GAS Glass Art Society http://glassart.org
    GACC German American Chamber of Commerce http://gaccny.com
    GMPIU GMP International Union http://gmpiu.org
    GCAA Golf Coaches Association of America http://collegiategolf.com
    GMIS Government Management Information Sciences http://gmis.org
    GCBAA Golf Course Builders Association of America http://gcbaa.org
    GCC/IBT Graphic Communications Conference of the International Brotherhood of Teamsters http://gciu.org
    GEAPS Grain Elevator and Processing Society http://geaps.com
    GBSUA Greater Blouse, Skirt and Undergarment Association http://greaterblouse.org
    GAA Gravure Association of America http://gaa.org
    GMDA Groundwater Management Districts Association http://gmdausa.org
    GBW Guild of Book Workers http://guildofbookworkers.org
    GAMA Guitar and Accessories Marketing Association http://discoverguitar.com
    GNSI Guild of Natural Science Illustrators http://gnsi.org
    GIAA Guild of Italian American Actors http://giaa.us
    GPI National Association of Graphic and Product Identification Manufacturers http://gpionline.org
    GAWDA Gases and Welding Distributors Association http://gawda.org
    GAMA Game Manufacturers Association http://gama.org
    GFA Gasket Fabricators Association http://gasketfab.com
    GASDA Gasoline and Automotive Service Dealers of America http://gasda.org
    GMA Gospel Music Association http://gospelmusic.org
    GITA Geospatial Information Technology Association http://gita.org
    GAL Guild of American Luthiers http://luth.org
    GOG Gynecologic Oncology Group http://gog.org
    GAIN Gift Associates Interchange Network http://gaingroup.com

    Pages

    Association TRENDS