April 25, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) http://www.globaloffset.org
GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) http://globaloffset.org
GOG Gynecologic Oncology Group http://gog.org
GOGS Georgia Obstetrical and Gynecological Society http://www.georgiaobgyn.org
GOMA Georgia Osteopathic Medical Association http://www.goma.org
GOSW Grantmakers of Oregon & Southwest Washington http://gosw.org
GOTA Georgia Occupational Therapy Association http://www.gaota.com
GOWA Georgia On-Site Waste Association http://www.onsitewastewater.org
GOWA Georgia Onsite Wastewater Association http://www.onsitewastewater.org
GPA Georgia Press Association http://www.gapress.org
GPA Georgia Psychological Association http://www.gapsychology.org
GPA The Grant Professionals Association http://grantprofessionals.org
GPA Gas Processors Association http://gpaglobal.org
GPAA Gulf Ports Association of the Americas http://www.gulfportsaa.com
GPAA Gold Prospectors Association of America http://www.goldprospectors.org
GPC Georgia Peanut Commission http://www.gapeanuts.com
GPCA Georgia Pest Control Association http://www.gpca.org
GPF Georgia Poultry Federation http://www.gapf.org
GPGA Georgia Propane Gas Association http://www.georgiapropane.org
GPGA Georgia Pecan Growers Association http://www.georgiapecan.org
GPhA Generic Pharmaceutical Association http://gphaonline.org
GPhA Generic Pharmaceutical Association http://www.gphaonline.org
GPhA Georgia Pharmacy Association http://www.gpha.org
GPI National Association of Graphic and Product Identification Manufacturers http://gpionline.org
GPI Glass Packaging Institute http://gpi.org
GPI Glass Packaging Institute http://www.gpi.org
GPLN Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network http://www.gapoultrylab.org
GPMA Georgia Podiatric Medical Association http://www.gapma.com
GPMSDC Great Plains Minority Supplier Development Council http://www.gpmsdc.com
GPPA Georgia Psychiatric Physicians Association http://www.gapsychiatry.org
GPPA Georgia Pork Producers Association http://www.gapork.org
GPS Germany Philatelic Society http://www.germanyphilatelicsocietyusa.org
GPSA Gas Processors Suppliers Association http://gpsa.gpaglobal.org
GRA Governmental Research Association http://graonline.org
GRA Georgia Railroad Association http://www.georgiarailroad.org
GRA Georgia Retail Association http://www.georgiaretail.org
GRA Georgia Restaurant Association http://www.garestaurants.org
GRAA Golf Range Association of America http://golfrange.org
GRC Geothermal Resources Council http://geothermal.org
GRCA Golden Retriever Club of America http://www.grca.org
GRCOA Grand Canyon River Outfitters Association http://www.gcroa.org
GRG Gastroenterology Research Group http://www.gastroresearch.org
GRPA Georgia Recreation and Park Association http://www.grpa.org
GRSS Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society http://grss-ieee.org
GRWA Georgia Rural Water Association http://www.grwa.org
GS Geochemical Society http://geochemsoc.org
GSA Georgia Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.gsahq.org
GSA Gerontological Society of America http://geron.org
GSA Georgia Soybean Association http://www.soygrowers.com/about/affiliates.htm
GSA Genetics Society of America http://genetics-gsa.org
Association TRENDS