August 01, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    GMA Georgia Mining Association http://www.georgiamining.org
    GMA Grocery Manufacturers Association (GMA) http://gmaonline.org
    GMAC Graduate Management Admission Council http://www.gmac.com
    GMADA Greater Metropolitan Automobile Dealers Association of Minnesota http://www.gmada.com
    GMC PCMA Professional Convention Management Association - Greater Midwest Chapter http://www.pcma.org/Chapters/Greater-Midwest.htm
    GMDA Groundwater Management Districts Association http://gmdausa.org
    GMDC Global Market Development Center http://gmdc.org
    GMHA Georgia Manufactured Housing Association http://www.gmha.com
    GMIA Gelatin Manufacturers Institute of America http://gelatin-gmia.com
    GMIC Glass Manufacturing Industry Council http://gmic.org
    GMIS Government Management Information Sciences http://gmis.org
    GMIS-Utah Government Management Information Sciences - Utah http://www.gmisutah.org/
    GMP Georgia Milk Producers http://www.gamilk.org
    GMP Glass, Molders, Pottery, Plastics and Allied Workers International Union http://www.gmpiu.org
    GMPIU GMP International Union http://gmpiu.org
    GMRC Gas Machinery Research Council http://gmrc.org
    GMS Georgia Medical Society http://www.georgiamedicalsociety.com
    GMSA Georgia Middle School Association http://www.gmsa.net
    GMTA Georgia Motor Trucking Association http://www.gmta.org
    GNA Georgia Nurses Association http://www.georgianurses.org
    GNDA Georgia Narcotic Officers' Association http://www.georgia-narc.com/
    GNDC Greater North Dakota Chamber of Commerce http://www.ndchamber.com
    GNEABSE Greater New England Alliance of Black School Educators http://gneabse.org
    GNIAR Greater Northwest Indiana Association of REALTORS http://gniar.com
    GNJMA Greater New Jersey Motorcoach Association http://www.gnjma.com
    GNSI Guild of Natural Science Illustrators http://gnsi.org
    GNYACCA Greater New York Air Conditioning Contractors Association http://www.accany.org
    GNYADA Greater New York Automobile Dealers Association http://www.gnyada.com
    GNYHA Greater New York Hospital Association http://www.gnyha.org
    GNYHA Greater New York Hospital Association http://www.gnyha.org
    GNYHCR Greater New York Association of Health Care Recruiters http://gnyahr.org
    GNYRC ACSM American College of Sports Medicine - Greater New York Chapter http://www.acsmgreaterny.org
    GOA Georgia Oilmen's Association http://www.georgiaoilmensassoc.com
    GOA Georgia Optometric Association http://www.goaeyes.com
    GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) http://globaloffset.org
    GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) http://globaloffset.org
    GOG Gynecologic Oncology Group http://gog.org
    GOGS Georgia Obstetrical and Gynecological Society http://gaobgyn.com
    GOMA Georgia Osteopathic Medical Association http://www.goma.org
    GOSGMP Greater Oregon Chapter of the Society of Government Meeting Professionals  http://www.gosgmp.org/
    GOSW Grantmakers of Oregon & Southwest Washington http://gosw.org
    GOTA Georgia Occupational Therapy Association http://www.gaota.com
    GOWA Georgia On-Site Waste Association http://www.onsitewastewater.org
    GOWA Georgia Onsite Wastewater Association http://onsitewastewater.org
    GPA Gas Processors Association http://gpaglobal.org
    GPA Georgia Press Association http://www.gapress.org
    GPA Georgia Psychological Association http://www.gapsychology.org
    GPA The Grant Professionals Association http://grantprofessionals.org
    GPA Georgia Polygraph Association http://www.georgiapolygraph.org/
    GPAA Gold Prospectors Association of America http://goldprospectors.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS