April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
GFAPA GFA Peanut Association http://www.aboutpeanuts.com
GSCA Giant Screen Cinema Association http://giantscreencinema.com
GAIN Gift Associates Interchange Network http://gaingroup.com
GAS Glass Art Society http://glassart.org
GANA Glass Association of North America http://glasswebsite.com
GMIC Glass Manufacturing Industry Council http://gmic.org
GPI Glass Packaging Institute http://www.gpi.org
GPI Glass Packaging Institute http://gpi.org
GMP Glass, Molders, Pottery, Plastics and Allied Workers International Union http://gmpiu.org
GICC Glazing Industry Code Committee http://www.glazingcodes.org
GAMA Global Acetate Manufacturers Association http://acetateworld.com
GAP Global Alcohol Producers Group http://www.globalalcoholproducersgroup.com
GAP Global Alcohol Producers Group http://globalalcoholproducersgroup.com
GARP Global Association of Risk Professionals http://garp.org
GBTA Global Business Travel Association http://gbta.org
GCCA Global Cold Chain Alliance http://gcca.org
GHC Global Health Council http://globalhealth.org
GMDC Global Market Development Center http://gmdc.org
GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) http://www.globaloffset.org
GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) http://globaloffset.org
GSA Global Semiconductor Alliance http://gsaglobal.org
GPAA Gold Prospectors Association of America http://www.goldprospectors.org
GRCA Golden Retriever Club of America http://www.grca.org
GAM Golf Association of Michigan http://www.gam.org
GCAA Golf Coaches Association of America http://collegiategolf.com
GCBAA Golf Course Builders Association of America http://gcbaa.org
GCSAA Golf Course Superintendents Association of America http://gcsaa.org
GCSANE Golf Course Superintendents Association of New England http://www.gcsane.org/golf
GCSANJ Golf Course Superintendents Association of New Jersey http://www.gcsanj.org
GRAA Golf Range Association of America http://golfrange.org
GWAA Golf Writers Association of America http://gwaa.com
GMA Gospel Music Association http://gospelmusic.org
GAA Government Administrators Association http://governmentadministratorsassociation.com
GFOA-MO Government Finance Officers Association of Missouri http://gfoa-mo.org
GFOAT Government Finance Officers Association of Texas http://www.gfoat.org
GFOA Government Finance Officers Association of the United States and Canada http://gfoa.org
GFOA Government Finance Officers Association, Federal Liaison Center http://www.gfoa.org
GMIS Government Management Information Sciences http://gmis.org
GRA Governmental Research Association http://graonline.org
GHSA Governors' Highway Safety Association http://www.statehighwaysafety.org
GHSA Governors' Highway Safety Association http://statehighwaysafety.org
GMAC Graduate Management Admission Council http://www.gmac.com
GFAI Grain and Feed Association of Illinois http://www.gfai.org
GEAPS Grain Elevator and Processing Society http://geaps.com
GRCOA Grand Canyon River Outfitters Association http://www.gcroa.org
GSDI Granite State Designers and Installers Association http://www.gsdia.org
GSRWA Granite State Rural Water Association http://www.gsrwa.com
GCRI Grantmakers Council of Rhode Island http://www.gc-ri.org
GFNY Grantmakers Forum of New York http://www.grantmakers.org
GOSW Grantmakers of Oregon & Southwest Washington http://gosw.org
Association TRENDS