July 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
GSIS Geoscience Information Society http://geoinfo.org
GITA Geospatial Information Technology Association http://gita.org
GMA Geosynthetic Materials Association http://gmanow.com
GEA Geothermal Energy Association http://geo-energy.org
GEO Geothermal Heat Pump Consortium http://geoexchange.org
GEO-NII Geothermal Heat Pump National and International Initiative http://geo-nii.org
GRC Geothermal Resources Council http://geothermal.org
GABA German American Business Association http://gaba-network.org
GACC German American Chamber of Commerce http://www.gaccny.com
GSDCA German Shepherd Dog Club of America http://gsdca.org
GPS Germany Philatelic Society http://germanyphilatelicsocietyusa.org
GSA Gerontological Society of America http://www.geron.org
GFAPA GFA Peanut Association http://www.aboutpeanuts.com/index.php?option=com_content&
GSCA Giant Screen Cinema Association http://giantscreencinema.com
GAIN Gift Associates Interchange Network http://gaingroup.com
GAS Glass Art Society http://glassart.org
GANA Glass Association of North America http://glasswebsite.com
GMIC Glass Manufacturing Industry Council http://gmic.org
GPI Glass Packaging Institute http://www.gpi.org
GPI Glass Packaging Institute http://gpi.org
GMP Glass, Molders, Pottery, Plastics and Allied Workers International Union http://www.gmpiu.org
GICC Glazing Industry Code Committee http://www.glazingcodes.org
GAMA Global Acetate Manufacturers Association http://acetateworld.com
GAP Global Alcohol Producers Group http://globalalcoholproducersgroup.com
GAP Global Alcohol Producers Group http://globalalcoholproducersgroup.com
GARP Global Association of Risk Professionals http://garp.org
GBTA Global Business Travel Association http://www.gbta.org
GCCA Global Cold Chain Alliance http://gcca.org
GHC Global Health Council http://www.globalhealth.org
GMDC Global Market Development Center http://www.gmdc.org
GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) http://globaloffset.org
GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) http://globaloffset.org
GSA Global Semiconductor Alliance http://gsaglobal.org
GPAA Gold Prospectors Association of America http://goldprospectors.org
GRCA Golden Retriever Club of America http://grca.org
GAM Golf Association of Michigan http://gam.org
GCAA Golf Coaches Association of America http://collegiategolf.com
GCBAA Golf Course Builders Association of America http://gcbaa.org
GCSAA Golf Course Superintendents Association of America http://www.gcsaa.org
GCSANE Golf Course Superintendents Association of New England http://gcsane.org
GCSANJ Golf Course Superintendents Association of New Jersey http://www.gcsanj.org
GRAA Golf Range Association of America http://golfrange.org
GWAA Golf Writers Association of America http://gwaa.com
GMA Gospel Music Association http://gospelmusic.org
GAA Government Administrators Association http://governmentadministratorsassociation.com
GFOA-MO Government Finance Officers Association of Missouri http://gfoa-mo.org
GFOAT Government Finance Officers Association of Texas http://www.gfoat.org
GFOA Government Finance Officers Association of the United States and Canada http://gfoa.org
GFOA Government Finance Officers Association, Federal Liaison Center http://www.gfoa.org/index.php?option=com_content&task=vie
GMIS Government Management Information Sciences http://gmis.org
Association TRENDS