August 29, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
HACEP American College of Emergency Physicians - Hawaii Chapter http://hawaiiacep.org
HDA American Floral Industry Association http://www.hdanow.org
HIUSA American Youth Hostels, Inc (Hostelling International USA) http://hiusa.org
HSIA Halogenated Solvents Industry Alliance http://hsia.org
HARC Halon Alternatives Research Corporation http://harc.org
HRB Hand Rehabilitation Foundation http://www.handfoundation.org
HTI Hand Tools Institute http://HTI.org
HTI Hand Tools Institute http://HTI.org
HGA Handweavers Guild of America, Inc. http://weavespindye.org
HBI/LBI Hardcover Binders International/Library Binding Institute http://lbibinders.org
HF Hardwood Federation http://hardwoodfederation.net
HF Hardwood Federation http://hardwoodfederation.net
HMA Hardwood Manufacturers Association http://hmamembers.org
HPVA Hardwood Plywood and Veneer Association http://hpva.org
HPVA Hardwood Plywood and Veneer Association http://hpva.org
HHI Harness Horsemen International http://harnesshorsemeninternational.com
HTA Harness Tracks of America http://harnesstracks.com
HARC Hawai'i Agriculture Research Center http://www.harc-hspa.com
HAFP Hawaii Academy of Family Physicians http://www.hafp.com
HAA Hawaii Acupuncture Association http://www.hawaiiacupuncture.org
HANO Hawaii Alliance of Nonprofit Organizations http://hano-hawaii.org
HIAJ Hawaii Association for Justice http://www.justicehawaii.com
HAADAC Hawaii Association of Addiction and Drug Abuse Counselors http://www.cchono.com/~fratzke
HACD Hawaii Association of Conservation Districts http://www.nacdnet.org/hawaii
HAEP Hawaii Association of Environmental Professionals http://www.haep.org
HAIS Hawaii Association of Independent Schools http://hais.org
HAPI/PIP Hawaii Association of Physicians for Indemnification/Physicians Indemnity Plan http://www.hapihawaii.com
HAR Hawaii Association of REALTORS http://www.hawaiirealtors.com
HADA Hawaii Automobile Dealers Association http://www.hawaiiautodealer.com
HBPA Hawaii Book Publishers Association http://hawaiipublishers.org
HBCTC Hawaii Building and Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO http://hawaiibuildingtrades.org
HBL Hawaii Business League http://www.hawaiibusinessleague.org
HBR Hawaii Business Roundtable http://www.hibusinessroundtable.org
HCC Hawaii Cattlemen's Council http://www.hicattle.org
HCUL Hawaii Credit Union League http://www.hcul.org
HDA Hawaii Dental Association http://www.hawaiidentalassociation.net
HDA Hawaii Dietetic Association http://www.eatrighthawaii.org
HEC Hawaii Employers Council http://www.hecouncil.org
HFBF Hawaii Farm Bureau http://hfbf.org
HFA Hawaii Flooring Association http://www.hawaiiflooringassociation.org
HFIA Hawaii Food Industry Association http://hawaiifood.com
HGCSA Hawaii Golf Course Superintendents Association http://hgcsa.org
HGEA Hawaii Government Employees Association http://www.hgea.org
HHLA Hawaii Hotel & Lodging Association http://www.hawaiihotels.org
HIIAA Hawaii Independent Insurance Agents Association http://www.iiaba.net/HI/default?ContentPreference=HI&ActiveTab=STATE&ActiveState...
HLTA Hawaii Lodging & Tourism Association http://hawaiilodging.org
HLA Hawaii Longline Association http://www.hawaiilongline.org
HMA Hawaii Medical Association http://www.hmaonline.net
HMSA Hawaii Medical Service Association http://www.hmsa.com
HNGA Hawaii National Guard Association http://hawaiiguard.com
Association TRENDS