October 02, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
HDA Holistic Dental Association http://holisticdental.org
HRRVC Holiday Rambler Recreational Vehicle Club http://www.hrrvc.org
HDA Holiday and Decorative Association http://hdanow.org
HMI Hoist Manufacturers Institute http://mhi.org/hmi
HMA Hobby Manufacturers Association http://hmahobby.org
HSS History of Science Society http://hssonline.org
HES History of Economics Society http://historyofeconomics.org
HESS History of Earth Sciences Society http://historyearthscience.org
HDS History of Dermatology Society http://dermato.med.br
HNA Historians of Netherlandish Art http://hnanews.org
HIAA Historians of Islamic Art Association http://historiansofislamicart.org
HOLA Hispanic Organization of Latin Actors http://hellohola.org
HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association http://hnba.com
HLA Hispanic Lobbyists Association http://hispaniclobbyists.org
HELO Hispanic Elected Local Officials http://www.nlc.org/build-skills-and-networks/networks/con
HDA Hispanic Dental Association http://hdassoc.org
HACR Hispanic Association on Corporate Responsibility http://hacr.org
HACU Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities http://hacu.net
HAPCOA Hispanic American Police Command Officers Association (HAPCOA) http://hapcoa.org
HERS Higher Education Resource Services (HERS) http://www.hersnet.org
HECUA Higher Education Consortium for Urban Affairs http://hecua.org
HECSE Higher Education Consortium for Special Education http://hecse.net
HTIW High Temperature Insulation Wool Coalition http://htiwcoalition.org
HTCIA High Technology Crime Investigation Association http://htcia.org
HSGTA High Speed Ground Transportation Association http://www.peyser.com/hsgta/
HSA Herb Society of America http://herbsociety.org
HGMN Herb Growing and Marketing Network http://herbworld.com
HFA Hemophilia Federation of America http://www.hemophiliafed.org
HDI Help Desk Institute http://thinkhdi.com
HACC Hellenic-American Chamber of Commerce http://hellenicamerican.cc
HAI Helicopter Association International http://www.rotor.org
HCA Heisey Collectors of America http://www.heiseymuseum.org
HFA Hedge Fund Association http://thehfa.org
HHCA Heavy Highway Contractors Association http://www.hec-hawaii.org
HDRA Heavy Duty Representatives Association http://hdra.org
HDMA Heavy Duty Manufacturers Association http://hdma.org
HDBMC Heavy Duty Brake Manufacturers Council http://hdma.org/Main-Menu/HDMA-Membership-Benefits/HDMA-Councils/HDBMC
HCA Heavy Constructors Association http://www.heavyconstructors.org
HCCA Heavy Construction Contractors Association http://hcca.net
HARDI Heating, Airconditioning and Refrigeration Distributors International http://hardinet.org
HEI Heat Exchange Institute http://heatexchange.org
HCBA Heartland Community Bankers Association http://www.hcbankers.com
HPBA Hearth, Patio and Barbecue Association http://www.hpba.org
HRS Heart Rhythm Society http://www.hrsonline.org
HOAPPA Heart of America Professional Photographers Association http://www.hoappa.com
HFSA Heart Failure Society of America http://www.hfsa.org
HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America http://hearingloss.org
HIA Hearing Industries Association http://hearing.org
HHPCA Hearing Healthcare Providers California http://www.hhpca.org
HHCANY Hearing Health Care Alliance of New York http://www.hhcany.org/portal
Association TRENDS