July 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
HPhA Hawaii Pharmacists Association http://www.hipharm.org
HPCANYS Hospice and Palliative Care Association of New York State http://hpcanys.org
HPCAI Hospice and Palliative Care Association of Iowa http://www.hpcai.org
HPCA Hawaii Pest Control Association http://www.hpca.org
HPBA Hearth, Patio and Barbecue Association http://www.hpba.org
HPAE The Health Professionals and Allied Employees http://hpae.org
HPA Hawaii Pilots Association http://www.hawaiipilots.net/welcome
HPA Hawaii Psychological Association http://www.hawaiipsychology.org
HOSA Health Occupations Students of America http://hosa.org
HOMAA Hawaii Oriental Medicine and Acupuncture Association http://www.homaa.org
HOLA Hispanic Organization of Latin Actors http://hellohola.org
HOAPPA Heart of America Professional Photographers Association http://www.hoappa.com
HNGA Hawaii National Guard Association http://hawaiiguard.com
HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association http://hnba.com
HNA Hawaii Nurses' Association http://hawaiinurses.org
HNA Historians of Netherlandish Art http://hnanews.org
HMSA Hawaii Medical Service Association http://www.hmsa.com
HMI Hoist Manufacturers Institute http://mhi.org/hmi
HMCW Health and Medicine Counsel of Washington http://www.hmcw.org
HMBANA Human Milk Banking Association of North America http://hmbana.org
HMA Health Ministries Association http://hmassoc.org
HMA Hawaii Medical Association http://www.hmaonline.net
HMA Hardwood Manufacturers Association http://hmamembers.org
HMA Health Ministries Association Inc http://hmassoc.org
HMA Hobby Manufacturers Association http://hmahobby.org
HM Hospitality Minnesota http://www.hospitalitymn.com
HLTA Hawaii Lodging & Tourism Association http://hawaiilodging.org
HLC Hawkeye Labor Council, AFL-CIO http://ia.aflcio.org/hawkeyelabor
HLC Healthcare Leadership Council http://www.hlc.org
HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America http://hearingloss.org
HLA Hispanic Lobbyists Association http://hispaniclobbyists.org
HLA Hawaii Longline Association http://www.hawaiilongline.org
HL The Herpetologists' League http://herpetologistsleague.org
HIUSA American Youth Hostels, Inc (Hostelling International USA) http://hiusa.org
HITM Hospitality Institute of Technology and Management http://hi-tm.com
HIRI Home Improvement Research Institute http://hiri.org
HIRA Health Industry Representatives Association http://hira.org
HIPPY Home Instruction Program for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY) USA http://hippyusa.org
HINJ Healthcare Institute of New Jersey http://hinj.org
HIMSS Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society http://www.himss.org
HIIAA Hawaii Independent Insurance Agents Association http://www.iiaba.net/HI/default?ContentPreference=HI&ActiveTab=STATE&ActiveState...
HIGPA Health Industry Group Purchasing Association http://www.higpa.org
HIDA Health Industry Distributors Association http://www.hida.org
HIBCC Health Industry Business Communications Council http://hibcc.org
HIAJ Hawaii Association for Justice http://www.justicehawaii.com
HIAA Historians of Islamic Art Association http://historiansofislamicart.org
HIA Hearing Industries Association http://hearing.org
HI Hydraulic Institute http://www.pumps.org
HHPCA Hearing Healthcare Providers California http://www.hhpca.org
HHNA Home Healthcare Nurses Association http://www.hhna.org
Association TRENDS