April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
HPAE The Health Professionals and Allied Employees http://www.hpae.org
HPA Hawaii Pilots Association http://www.hawaiipilots.net/welcome
HPA Hawaii Psychological Association http://www.hawaiipsychology.org
HOSA Health Occupations Students of America http://hosa.org
HOLA Hispanic Organization of Latin Actors http://hellohola.org
HOAPPA Heart of America Professional Photographers Association http://www.hoappa.com
HNGA Hawaii National Guard Association http://hawaiiguard.com
HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association http://hnba.com
HNA Hawaii Nurses' Association http://www.hawaiinurses.org
HNA Historians of Netherlandish Art http://hnanews.org
HMSA Hawaii Medical Service Association http://www.hmsa.com
HMI Hoist Manufacturers Institute http://mhia.org/industrygroups/hmi
HMCW Health and Medicine Counsel of Washington http://www.hmcw.org
HMBANA Human Milk Banking Association of North America http://hmbana.org
HMA Health Ministries Association http://hmassoc.org
HMA Hawaii Medical Association http://www.hmaonline.net
HMA Hardwood Manufacturers Association http://hmamembers.org
HMA Hobby Manufacturers Association http://hmahobby.org
HM Hospitality Minnesota http://www.hospitalitymn.com
HLTA Hawaii Lodging & Tourism Association http://hawaiilodging.org
HLC Hawkeye Labor Council, AFL-CIO http://www.hawkeyelabor.org
HLC Healthcare Leadership Council http://hlc.org
HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America http://hearingloss.org
HL The Herpetologists' League http://herpetologistsleague.org
HIUSA American Youth Hostels, Inc (Hostelling International USA) http://hiusa.org
HITM Hospitality Institute of Technology and Management http://hi-tm.com
HIRI Home Improvement Research Institute http://hiri.org
HIRA Health Industry Representatives Association http://hira.org
HINJ Healthcare Institute of New Jersey http://www.hinj.org
HIMSS Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society http://himss.org
HIIAA Hawaii Independent Insurance Agents Association http://www.iiaba.net/HI/default?ContentPreference=HI&ActiveTab=STATE&ActiveState...
HIGPA Health Industry Group Purchasing Association http://www.higpa.org
HIDA Health Industry Distributors Association http://hida.org
HIBCC Health Industry Business Communications Council http://hibcc.org
HIAJ Hawaii Association for Justice http://www.justicehawaii.com
HIAA Historians of Islamic Art Association http://historiansofislamicart.org
HIA Hearing Industries Association http://hearing.org
HI Hydraulic Institute http://pumps.org
HHPCA Hearing Healthcare Providers California http://www.hhpca.org
HHNA Home Healthcare Nurses Association http://www.hhna.org
HHLA Hawaii Hotel & Lodging Association http://www.hawaiihotels.org
HHI Harness Horsemen International http://harnesslink.com
HHI International Concatenated Order of Hoo-Hoo http://hoo-hoo.org
HHI Hoo-Hoo International http://www.hoo-hoo.org
HHGFAA Household Goods Forwarders Association of America, Inc. http://www.hhgfaa.org
HHCANY Hearing Health Care Alliance of New York http://www.hhcany.org/portal
HHCA Heavy Highway Contractors Association http://www.hec-hawaii.org
HGW Hop Growers of Washington http://www.usahops.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=hop_farming&p
HGMN Herb Growing and Marketing Network http://herbworld.com
HGEA Hawaii Government Employees Association http://www.hgea.org
Association TRENDS