April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
HGCSA Hawaii Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.hgcsa.org
HGA Handweavers Guild of America, Inc. http://weavespindye.org
HGA Hop Growers of America http://usahops.org
HFTP Hospitality Financial and Technology Professionals http://hftp.org
HFSA Heart Failure Society of America http://hfsa.org
HFPA Home Fashion Products Association http://homefashionproducts.com
HFMA Healthcare Financial Management Association http://hfma.org
HFIA Hawaii Food Industry Association http://www.hawaiifood.com
HFIA Home Furnishings Independents Association http://hfia.com
HFES Human Factors Society http://hfes.org
HFES Human Factors and Ergonomics Society http://hfes.org
HFBF Hawaii Farm Bureau http://www.hfbf.org
HFAM Health Facilities Association of Maryland http://www.hfam.org
HFA Hedge Fund Association http://thehfa.org
HFA Hawaii Flooring Association http://www.hawaiiflooringassociation.org
HFA Hemophilia Federation of America http://hemophiliafed.org
HF Hardwood Federation http://hardwoodfederation.net
HF Hardwood Federation http://www.hardwoodfederation.net
HF Health Forum http://healthforum.com
HESS History of Earth Sciences Society http://historyearthscience.org
HeSCA Health and Sciences Communications Association http://hesca.net
HES History of Economics Society http://historyofeconomics.org
HES The History of Education Society http://historyofeducation.org
HERA Humanities Education and Research Association http://h-e-r-a.org
HERA Housing Education and Research Association http://housingeducators.org
HEI Heat Exchange Institute http://heatexchange.org
HEDNA Hotel Electronic Distribution Network Association http://hedna.org
HECUA Higher Education Consortium for Urban Affairs http://hecua.org
HECSE Higher Education Consortium for Special Education http://hecse.net
HEC Hawaii Employers Council http://www.hecouncil.org
HEC Hawaiian Executive Conference http://www.hec-hawaii.org
HDS History of Dermatology Society http://dermato.med.br
HDRA Heavy Duty Representatives Association http://www.hdra.org
HDMA Healthcare Distribution Management Association http://www.healthcaredistribution.org
HDMA Heavy Duty Manufacturers Association http://hdma.org
HDMA Healthcare Distribution Management Association http://healthcaredistribution.org
HDI Help Desk Institute http://thinkhdi.com
HDBMC Heavy Duty Brake Manufacturers Council http://hdma.org/Main-Menu/HDMA-Membership-Benefits/HDMA-Councils/HDBMC
HDA American Floral Industry Association http://www.hdanow.org
HDA Holistic Dental Association http://holisticdental.org
HDA Hawaii Dental Association http://www.hawaiidentalassociation.net
HDA Holiday and Decorative Association http://hdanow.org
HDA Hawaii Dietetic Association http://www.eatrighthawaii.org
HDA Hispanic Dental Association http://hdassoc.org
HCUL Hawaii Credit Union League http://www.hcul.org
HCU The Hawaii Carpenters Union http://www.hawaiicarpenters.com
HCS The Histochemical Society http://histochemicalsociety.org
HCPC Healthcare Compliance Packaging Council http://hcpconline.org
HCP The New York State Association of Health Care Providers, Inc. http://www.nyshcp.org
HCMA Healthcare Management Association of Massachusetts http://www.massache.org
Association TRENDS