March 01, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
HDMA Healthcare Distribution Management Association http://healthcaredistribution.org
HFMA Healthcare Financial Management Association http://hfma.org
HHRMAC Healthcare Human Resources Management Association of California http://www.hhrmac.org
HIMSS Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society http://himss.org
HINJ Healthcare Institute of New Jersey http://hinj.org
HLC Healthcare Leadership Council http://hlc.org
HCMA Healthcare Management Association of Massachusetts http://www.massache.org
HCPEA Healthcare Private Equity Association http://hcpea.org
HSCA Healthcare Supply Chain Association http://supplychainassociation.org
HHCANY Hearing Health Care Alliance of New York http://www.hhcany.org/portal
HHPCA Hearing Healthcare Providers California http://www.hhpca.org
HIA Hearing Industries Association http://hearing.org
HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America http://hearingloss.org
HFSA Heart Failure Society of America http://hfsa.org
HOAPPA Heart of America Professional Photographers Association http://www.hoappa.com
HRS Heart Rhythm Society http://hrsonline.org
HPBA Hearth, Patio and Barbecue Association http://hpba.org
HCBA Heartland Community Bankers Association http://www.hcbankers.com
HEI Heat Exchange Institute http://heatexchange.org
HARDI Heating, Airconditioning and Refrigeration Distributors International http://hardinet.org
HCCA Heavy Construction Contractors Association http://hcca.net
HCA Heavy Constructors Association http://www.heavyconstructors.org
HDBMC Heavy Duty Brake Manufacturers Council http://hdma.org/Main-Menu/HDMA-Membership-Benefits/HDMA-Councils/HDBMC
HDMA Heavy Duty Manufacturers Association http://hdma.org
HDRA Heavy Duty Representatives Association http://hdra.org
HHCA Heavy Highway Contractors Association http://www.hec-hawaii.org
HFA Hedge Fund Association http://thehfa.org
HCA Heisey Collectors of America http://www.heiseymuseum.org
HAI Helicopter Association International http://rotor.org
HACC Hellenic-American Chamber of Commerce http://hellenicamerican.cc
HDI Help Desk Institute http://thinkhdi.com
HFA Hemophilia Federation of America http://hemophiliafed.org
HGMN Herb Growing and Marketing Network http://herbworld.com
HSA Herb Society of America http://herbsociety.org
HSA Herb Society of America: Arkansas Unit http://www.herbsociety.org/units/arkansas-unit.html
HSA-RMU Herb Society of America: Rocky Mountain Unit  http://hsarmu.yolasite.com
HSGTA High Speed Ground Transportation Association http://www.peyser.com/hsgta/
HTCIA High Technology Crime Investigation Association http://htcia.org
HTIW High Temperature Insulation Wool Coalition http://htiwcoalition.org
HECSE Higher Education Consortium for Special Education http://hecse.net
HECUA Higher Education Consortium for Urban Affairs http://hecua.org
HERS Higher Education Resource Services (HERS) http://hersnet.org
HAPCOA Hispanic American Police Command Officers Association (HAPCOA) http://hapcoa.org
HACU Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities http://hacu.net
HACR Hispanic Association on Corporate Responsibility http://hacr.org
HDA Hispanic Dental Association http://hdassoc.org
HELO Hispanic Elected Local Officials http://nlc.org
HLA Hispanic Lobbyists Association http://hispaniclobbyists.org
HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association http://hnba.com
HOLA Hispanic Organization of Latin Actors http://hellohola.org
Association TRENDS