April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
HRS Heart Rhythm Society http://hrsonline.org
HPBA Hearth, Patio and Barbecue Association http://hpba.org
HCBA Heartland Community Bankers Association http://www.hcbankers.com
HEI Heat Exchange Institute http://heatexchange.org
HARDI Heating, Airconditioning and Refrigeration Distributors International http://hardinet.org
HCCA Heavy Construction Contractors Association http://www.hcca.net
HCA Heavy Constructors Association http://www.heavyconstructors.org
HDBMC Heavy Duty Brake Manufacturers Council http://hdma.org/Main-Menu/HDMA-Membership-Benefits/HDMA-Councils/HDBMC
HDMA Heavy Duty Manufacturers Association http://hdma.org
HDRA Heavy Duty Representatives Association http://www.hdra.org
HHCA Heavy Highway Contractors Association http://www.hec-hawaii.org
HFA Hedge Fund Association http://thehfa.org
HCA Heisey Collectors of America http://www.heiseymuseum.org
HAI Helicopter Association International http://rotor.com
HACC Hellenic-American Chamber of Commerce http://hellenicamerican.cc
HDI Help Desk Institute http://thinkhdi.com
HFA Hemophilia Federation of America http://hemophiliafed.org
HGMN Herb Growing and Marketing Network http://herbworld.com
HSA Herb Society of America http://herbsociety.org
HSGTA High Speed Ground Transportation Association http://www.peyser.com/hsgta/
HTCIA High Technology Crime Investigation Association http://htcia.org
HECSE Higher Education Consortium for Special Education http://hecse.net
HECUA Higher Education Consortium for Urban Affairs http://hecua.org
HAPCOA Hispanic American Police Command Officers Association (HAPCOA) http://hapcoa.com
HACU Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities http://hacu.net
HACR Hispanic Association on Corporate Responsibility http://hacr.org
HDA Hispanic Dental Association http://hdassoc.org
HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association http://hnba.com
HOLA Hispanic Organization of Latin Actors http://hellohola.org
HIAA Historians of Islamic Art Association http://historiansofislamicart.org
HNA Historians of Netherlandish Art http://hnanews.org
HDS History of Dermatology Society http://dermato.med.br
HESS History of Earth Sciences Society http://historyearthscience.org
HES History of Economics Society http://historyofeconomics.org
HSS History of Science Society http://hssonline.org
HMA Hobby Manufacturers Association http://hmahobby.org
HMI Hoist Manufacturers Institute http://mhia.org/industrygroups/hmi
HDA Holiday and Decorative Association http://hdanow.org
HRRVC Holiday Rambler Recreational Vehicle Club http://www.hrrvc.org
HDA Holistic Dental Association http://holisticdental.org
HSNY Holland Society of New York http://www.hollandsociety.com/index1.html
HRTS Hollywood Radio & Television Society http://hrts.org
HBA Home Baking Association http://homebaking.org
HBRACT Home Builders & Remodelers Association of Connecticut http://www.hbact.org
HBRAME Home Builders and Remodelers Association of Maine http://www.hbrame.org
HBRANH Home Builders and Remodelers Association of New Hampshire http://www.hbranh.com
HBAA Home Builders Association of Alabama http://hbaa.org
HBACT Home Builders Association of Connecticut http://www.hbact.org
HBA/DE Home Builders Association of Delaware http://www.hbade.org
HBAG Home Builders Association of Georgia http://www.hbag.org
Association TRENDS