April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
HI Hydraulic Institute http://pumps.org
HIA Hearing Industries Association http://hearing.org
HIAA Historians of Islamic Art Association http://historiansofislamicart.org
HIAJ Hawaii Association for Justice http://www.justicehawaii.com
HIBCC Health Industry Business Communications Council http://hibcc.org
HIDA Health Industry Distributors Association http://hida.org
HIGPA Health Industry Group Purchasing Association http://www.higpa.org
HIIAA Hawaii Independent Insurance Agents Association http://www.iiaba.net/HI/default?ContentPreference=HI&ActiveTab=STATE&ActiveState...
HIMSS Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society http://himss.org
HINJ Healthcare Institute of New Jersey http://www.hinj.org
HIRA Health Industry Representatives Association http://hira.org
HIRI Home Improvement Research Institute http://hiri.org
HITM Hospitality Institute of Technology and Management http://hi-tm.com
HIUSA American Youth Hostels, Inc (Hostelling International USA) http://hiusa.org
HL The Herpetologists' League http://herpetologistsleague.org
HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America http://hearingloss.org
HLC Hawkeye Labor Council, AFL-CIO http://www.hawkeyelabor.org
HLC Healthcare Leadership Council http://hlc.org
HLTA Hawaii Lodging & Tourism Association http://hawaiilodging.org
HM Hospitality Minnesota http://www.hospitalitymn.com
HMA Health Ministries Association http://hmassoc.org
HMA Hawaii Medical Association http://www.hmaonline.net
HMA Hardwood Manufacturers Association http://hmamembers.org
HMA Hobby Manufacturers Association http://hmahobby.org
HMBANA Human Milk Banking Association of North America http://hmbana.org
HMCW Health and Medicine Counsel of Washington http://www.hmcw.org
HMI Hoist Manufacturers Institute http://mhia.org/industrygroups/hmi
HMSA Hawaii Medical Service Association http://www.hmsa.com
HNA Hawaii Nurses' Association http://www.hawaiinurses.org
HNA Historians of Netherlandish Art http://hnanews.org
HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association http://hnba.com
HNGA Hawaii National Guard Association http://hawaiiguard.com
HOAPPA Heart of America Professional Photographers Association http://www.hoappa.com
HOLA Hispanic Organization of Latin Actors http://hellohola.org
HOSA Health Occupations Students of America http://hosa.org
HPA Hawaii Pilots Association http://www.hawaiipilots.net/welcome
HPA Hawaii Psychological Association http://www.hawaiipsychology.org
HPAE The Health Professionals and Allied Employees http://www.hpae.org
HPBA Hearth, Patio and Barbecue Association http://hpba.org
HPCA Hawaii Pest Control Association http://www.hpca.org
HPCAI Hospice and Palliative Care Association of Iowa http://www.hpcai.org
HPCANYS Hospice and Palliative Care Association of New York State http://www.hpcanys.org
HPhA Hawaii Pharmacists Association http://www.hipharm.org
HPMA Hawaii Psychiatric Medical Association http://www.hawaiipsychiatry.org
HPMA Hawaii Podiatric Medical Association http://www.podiatristshawaii.com
HPN Housing Partnership Network http://housingpartnership.net
HPNA Hospice and Palliative Nurses Association http://hpna.org
HPS Health Physics Society http://hps.org
HPSFA Hawaii Pacific Steel Framing Alliance Inc http://www.hawaiisteel.com
HPVA Hardwood Plywood and Veneer Association http://www.hpva.org
Association TRENDS