August 01, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    HHI Harness Horsemen International http://harnesshorsemeninternational.com
    HHI Hoo-Hoo International http://www.hoo-hoo.org
    HHLA Hawaii Hotel & Lodging Association http://www.hawaiihotels.org
    HHNA Home Healthcare Nurses Association http://www.hhna.org
    HHPCA Hearing Healthcare Providers California http://www.hhpca.org
    HHRMAC Healthcare Human Resources Management Association of California http://www.hhrmac.org
    HI Hydraulic Institute http://pumps.org
    HIA Hearing Industries Association http://hearing.org
    HIAA Historians of Islamic Art Association http://historiansofislamicart.org
    HIAJ Hawaii Association for Justice http://www.justicehawaii.com
    HIBCC Health Industry Business Communications Council http://hibcc.org
    HIDA Health Industry Distributors Association http://hida.org
    HIGPA Health Industry Group Purchasing Association http://www.higpa.org
    HIIAA Hawaii Independent Insurance Agents Association http://iiaba.net
    HIMSS Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society http://himss.org
    HINJ Healthcare Institute of New Jersey http://hinj.org
    HIPPY Home Instruction Program for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY) USA http://hippyusa.org
    HIRA Health Industry Representatives Association http://hira.org
    HIRI Home Improvement Research Institute http://hiri.org
    HITM Hospitality Institute of Technology and Management http://hi-tm.com
    HIUSA American Youth Hostels, Inc (Hostelling International USA) http://hiusa.org
    HL The Herpetologists' League http://herpetologistsleague.org
    HLA Hawaii Longline Association http://www.hawaiilongline.org
    HLA Hispanic Lobbyists Association http://hispaniclobbyists.org
    HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America http://hearingloss.org
    HLC Healthcare Leadership Council http://hlc.org
    HLC Hawkeye Labor Council, AFL-CIO http://ia.aflcio.org/hawkeyelabor
    HLTA Hawaii Lodging & Tourism Association http://hawaiilodging.org
    HM Hospitality Minnesota http://www.hospitalitymn.com
    HMA Health Ministries Association http://hmassoc.org
    HMA Health Ministries Association Inc http://hmassoc.org
    HMA Hawaii Medical Association http://hmaonline.net
    HMA Hardwood Manufacturers Association http://hmamembers.org
    HMA Hobby Manufacturers Association http://hmahobby.org
    HMBANA Human Milk Banking Association of North America http://hmbana.org
    HMCW Health and Medicine Counsel of Washington http://www.hmcw.org
    HMI Hoist Manufacturers Institute http://mhi.org/hmi
    HMSA Hawaii Medical Service Association http://www.hmsa.com
    HNA Historians of Netherlandish Art http://hnanews.org
    HNA Hawaii Nurses' Association http://hawaiinurses.org
    HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association http://hnba.com
    HNGA Hawaii National Guard Association http://hawaiiguard.com
    HOA-ATSSA American Traffic Safety Services Association - Heart of America Chapter http://www.atssa.com/MemberCenter/ChapterNetwork/HeartofAmericaChapter.aspx
    HOAC Historians of American Communism http://historians.org/affiliates/hisn_am_communism.htm
    HOAPPA Heart of America Professional Photographers Association http://www.hoappa.com
    HOLA Hispanic Organization of Latin Actors http://hellohola.org
    HOMAA Hawaii Oriental Medicine and Acupuncture Association http://www.homaa.org
    HOSA Health Occupations Students of America http://hosa.org
    HPA Hawaii Pilots Association http://www.hawaiipilots.net/welcome
    HPA Hawaii Psychological Association http://www.hawaiipsychology.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS