April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
I-ACT International Association for Colon Hydrotherapy http://i-act.org
I-CAR Inter-Industry Conference on Auto Collision Repair http://i-car.com
I-CHRIE International Council on Hotel, Restaurant and Institutional Education http://chrie.org
I-NABIR Inter-National Association of Business Industry & Rehabilitation http://inabir.org
I-NEDA Iowa-Nebraska Equipment Dealers Association http://www.ineda.com
I.I.I. Insurance Information Institute http://iii.org
I.I.I. Insurance Information Institute http://www.iii.org
I3A International Imaging Industry Association http://i3a.org
I4A Illinois Association of Area Agencies on Aging http://www.i4ainfo.org
IA Ideas America http://ideas-america.org
IA Irrigation Association http://irrigation.org
IA Internet Alliance http://internetalliance.org
IA-GCSA Iowa Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.iowagcsa.org
IA-LICA Iowa Land Improvement Contractors Association http://www.ialica.com
IA-SIG Interactive Audio Special Interest Group http://iasig.org
IAA International Advertising Association http://iaaglobal.org
IAA Illinois Arborist Association http://www.illinoisarborist.org
IAA Iowa Auctioneers Association http://www.iowaauctioneers.org
IAA Illinois Agricultural Association http://www.ilfb.org
IAA Indiana Apartment Association, Inc. http://www.aptassociationindiana.org
IAA Investment Adviser Association http://investmentadviser.org
IAA Idaho Acupuncture Association http://www.idahoacupuncture.org
IAA Indiana Auctioneers Association http://indianaauctioneers.org
IAAA Illinois Agricultural Aviation Association http://www.agaviation.com
IAABO International Association of Approved Basketball Officials, Inc. http://iaabo.org
IAACC Iowa Chapter of the American College of Cardiology http://www.iaacc.org
IAACN International and American Associations of Clinical Nutritionists http://iaacn.org
IAADFS International Association of Airport Duty Free Stores http://iaadfs.org
IAADFS International Association of Airport Duty Free Stores http://www.iaadfs.org
IAAF Illinois Association of Agricultural Fairs http://www.illinoiscountyfairs.org
IAAI International Association of Arson Investigators http://firearson.com
IAAI Independent Accountants Association of Illinois http://www.illinoisaccountants.com
IAAIS International Association of Audio Information Services http://iaais.org
IAAM Independent Accountants Association of Michigan http://www.iaam.net
IAAO International Association of Assessing Officers http://iaao.org
IAAOC International Association of Addictions and Offender Counselors http://iaaoc.org
IAAP Indiana Association for Addiction Professionals http://www.iaapin.org
IAAP Illinois Association of Aggregate Producers http://www.iaap-aggregates.org
IAAP International Association of Administrative Professionals http://iaap-hq.org
IAAPA International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions(IAAPA) http://www.iaapa.org
IAAPA International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions(IAAPA) http://iaapa.org
IAAR Independent Association of Accredited Registrars http://iaar.org
IAARS International Association of Accident Reconstruction Specialists http://iaars.org
IAATI International Association of Auto Theft Investigators http://iaati.org
IAAVC International Association of Audio Visual Communicators http://iaavc.org/
IAAVD Indiana Association of Area Vocational Districts http://www.iacted.org
IAB Interactive Advertising Bureau http://iab.net
IABA Inter-American Bar Association http://iaba.org
IABA Inter-American Bar Association http://www.iaba.org
IABC International Association of Business Communicators http://iabc.com
Association TRENDS