October 01, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
JA Jewelers of America http://jewelers.org
JA Jewelers of America http://www.jewelers.org
JAA Judge Advocates Association http://jaa.org
JAMA Japan Automobile Manufacturers Association http://www.jama.org
JAMES Jersey Association of Medical Equipment Suppliers http://www.jamesofnj.org
JASPA Jesuit Association of Student Personnel Administrators http://jaspa.creighton.edu
JBA Junior Billboard Association http://esoaa.com
JBC Jewish Book Council http://jewishbookcouncil.org
JBT Jewelers Board of Trade http://www.jewelersboard.com
JCAAI Joint Council of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology http://jcaai.org
JCAAI Joint Council of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology http://jcaai.org
JCC Jewish Community Centers Association of North America http://www.jcca.org
JCCA Jewish Child Care Association of New York http://www.jccany.org
JCCIH Japanese Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Hawaii http://www.jccih.org
JCI USA United States Jaycees http://www.jci.cc/local/media/usa
JCI USA United States Junior Chamber http://jci.cc/local/info/usa
JCSA Jewish Communal Service Association of North America http://jcsana.org
JEA Journalism Education Association http://jea.org
JEA Jewish Educators Assembly http://jewisheducators.org
JEDEC Joint Electron Device Engineering Council http://jedec.org
JESNA Jewish Education Service of North America http://www.jesna.org
JFDA Jewish Funeral Directors of America http://jfda.org
JG The Jockeys' Guild http://jockeysguild.com
JIC Jewelry Information Center http://www.jic.org
JIDA Jewelry Industry Distributors Association http://jida.info
JIG Joint Industry Group http://jig.org
JNCL-NCLIS Joint National Committee for Languages-National Council for Languages and International Studies http://languagepolicy.org
JPA Juice Products Association http://juiceproducts.org
JPF Just Plain Folks http://jpfolks.com
JPF Just Plain Folks Songwriting/Musician Networking Organization http://jpfolks.com
JPMA Juvenile Products Manufacturers Association http://jpma.org
JPMA Juvenile Products Manufacturers Association http://jpma.org
JPS Jean Piaget Society http://piaget.org
JRCERT Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology http://jrcert.org
JRSA Justice Research and Statistics Association http://www.jrsa.org
JSA Jewelers Shipping Association http://www.jewelersshipping.com
JSA-US Jewelers' Security Alliance of the United States http://jewelerssecurity.org
JSEA Jesuit Secondary Education Association http://jsea.org
JVC Jeweler's Vigilance Committee http://jvclegal.org
JWBJCC JWB Jewish Chaplains Council http://jcca.org/jwb
Association TRENDS