August 31, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    KCAHCRA Kansas City Area Health Care Recruiters http://kcahcra.org
    KCWIFT Kansas City Women in Film http://www.kcwift.org
    KCWIFT Kansas City Women in Film and TV http://www.kcwift.com
    KACCT Kansas Community College http://www.kacct.org
    KCA Kansas Contractors Association http://www.kansascontractors.org
    KCC Kansas Cooperative Council http://www.kansasco-op.coop
    KCGA Kansas Corn Growers Association http://www.ksgrains.com/corn
    KCEE Kansas Council on Economic Education http://www.kcee.wichita.edu
    KCDAA Kansas County and District Attorneys Association http://kcdaa.org
    KCAA Kansas County Appraiser's Association http://www.kscaa.net
    KCHA Kansas County Highway Association http://www.kansascountyhighway.org
    KCUA Kansas Credit Union Association http://www.kcua.coop
    KCIA Kansas Crop Improvement Association http://kscrop.org
    KDA Kansas Dental Association http://www.ksdental.org
    KDSEA Kansas Driver Safety Education Association http://www.adtsea.org/kdsea
    KEC Kansas Electric Cooperatives http://kec.org
    KFB Kansas Farm Bureau http://www.kfb.org
    KFSA Kansas Farmers Service Association http://www.kfsa.com
    KFU Kansas Farmers Union http://www.kansasfarmersunion.org
    KFDA Kansas Food Dealers Association http://www.rgakc.com/
    KFDA Kansas Funeral Directors and Embalmers Association http://www.ksfda.org
    KFDA Kansas Funeral Directors Association http://www.ksfda.org
    KGA Kansas Golf Association http://www.kansasgolf.org
    KGCSA Kansas Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.kgcsa.org
    KGFA Kansas Grain and Feed Association http://www.ksgrainandfeed.org
    KGSPA Kansas Grain Sorghum Producers Association http://www.kssorghum.com
    KGGWA Kansas Grape Growers and Winemakers Association http://kansasgrapesandwines.com
    KGWA Kansas Ground Water Association http://www.kgwa.org
    KHCA Kansas Health Care Association http://www.khca.org
    KHS Kansas Hearing Society, Inc. http://kansashearingsociety.com
    KHCA Kansas Home Care Association http://www.kshomecare.org
    KHA Kansas Hospital Association http://www.kha-net.org
    KHHRA Kansas Hospital Human Resources Association http://www.khhra.org
    KICA Kansas Independent College Association http://www.kscolleges.org
    KIOGA Kansas Independent Oil and Gas Association http://www.kioga.org
    KJA Kansas Jewelers Association http://www.kansasjewelers.org
    KLICA Kansas Land Improvement Contractors Association http://www.kansaslica.com
    KLA Kansas Library Association http://kslibassoc.org/home
    KLBA Kansas Licensed Beverage Association http://www.klba.org
    KLBA Kansas Limousin Breeders Association http://kansaslimousin.org
    KLA Kansas Livestock Association http://www.kla.org
    KMHA Kansas Manufactured Housing Association http://www.kansashome.net
    KMPA Kansas Meat Processors Association http://kmpaonline.org/
    KMS Kansas Medical Society http://www.kmsonline.org
    KMCA Kansas Motor Carriers Association http://www.kmca.org
    KMU Kansas Municipal Utilities http://www.kmunet.org
    KMEA Kansas Music Educators Association http://www.ksmea.org
    KNOA Kansas Narcotic Officers' Association http://www.knoa.org/
    KOA Kansas Optometric Association http://www.kansasoptometric.org
    KPCA Kansas Pest Control Association http://www.kansaspest.com

    Pages

    Association TRENDS