July 06, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    LMCC Land Mobile Communications Council http://lmcc.org
    LICA Land Improvement Contractors of America http://licanational.com
    LIA Laser Institute of America http://lia.org
    LASA Latin American Studies Association http://lasa.international.pitt.edu
    LJG Leading Jewelers Guild http://leadingjewelersguild.org
    LSA Law and Society Association http://lawandsociety.org
    LGC Leafy Greens Council http://leafy-greens.org
    LES Licensing Executives Society http://lesusacanada.org
    LIC Life Insurers Council http://loma.org/lic
    LIMRA LIMRA International http://limra.com
    LSA Linguistic Society of America http://linguisticsociety.org
    LEA Lutheran Education Association http://lea.org
    LODEM Loading Dock Equipment Manufacturers http://mhi.org/lodem
    LECNA Lutheran Educational Conference of North America http://lutherancolleges.org/lecna
    LRA Literacy Research Association http://literacyresearchassociation.org
    LMA Local Media Association http://localmedia.org
    LPIA Label Printing Industries of America http://printing.org/page/3679
    LTA Land Trust Alliance http://landtrustalliance.org
    LPC Livestock Publications Council http://livestockpublications.com
    LLAMA Library Leadership and Management Association http://ala.org/llama
    LANA Lipizzan Association of North America http://lipizzan.org
    LHC Log Homes Council http://loghomes.org
    LIMA International Licensing Industry Merchandisers' Association http://licensing.org
    LACUS Linguistic Association of Canada and the United States http://lacus.weebly.com
    LEOS IEEE Photonics Society http://photonicssociety.org
    LPA Laboratory Products Association http://lpanet.org
    LHBANA Log Home Builders Association of North America http://buildloghomes.org
    LMDA Literary Managers and Dramaturgs of the Americas http://lmda.org
    LSA Local Search Association (fka Yellow Pages Association) http://localsearchassociation.org
    LGDA Lawn and Garden Dealers' Association http://lgda.com
    LKS Lambda Kappa Sigma http://lks.org
    LAMA Light Aircraft Manufacturers Association http://lama.bz
    LORT League of Resident Theatres http://lort.org
    LA Lighter Association http://lighterassociation.org
    LEOMA Laser and Electro-Optics Manufacturers' Association http://leoma.com
    LBA Latin Business Association http://lbausa.com
    LMPS-MHIA Lift Manufacturers Product Section - Material Handling Institute http://mhia.org/industrygroups/lmps
    LHAT League of Historic American Theatres http://lhat.org
    LEC Lignite Energy Council http://lignite.com
    LPI Lightning Protection Institute http://lightning.org
    LMA Legal Marketing Association http://legalmarketing.org
    LITA Library and Information Technology Association http://ala.org/lita/
    LAMA Laboratory Animal Management Association http://lama-online.org
    LSBA Louisiana State Bar Association http://www.lsba.org
    LSN Life Services Network of Illinois http://lsni.org
    LPMA Louisiana Pest Management Association http://www.lpca.org
    LABI Louisiana Association of Business and Industry http://www.labi.org
    LSNA Louisiana State Nurses Association http://www.lsna.org
    LAGC Louisiana Associated General Contractors http://www.lagc.org
    LADA Louisiana Automobile Dealers Association http://www.lada.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS