August 02, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    MADA Michigan Automobile Dealers Association http://www.michiganada.org
    MDA Michigan Dental Association http://www.smilemichigan.com
    MBA Michigan Bankers Association http://mibankers.com
    MFA Michigan Floral Association http://www.michiganfloral.org
    MEMSPA Michigan Elementary and Middle School Principals Association http://www.memspa.org
    MILD Michigan Institute of Laundering and Dry Cleaning http://www.mildmi.org
    MLTA Michigan Lodging and Tourism Association http://www.milodging.org
    MOA Michigan Optometric Association http://michigan.aoa.org
    MiSEPS Michigan Society of Eye Physicians & Surgeons http://www.miseps.org
    MPMCA Michigan Plumbing and Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.mpmca.org
    MPA Michigan Pharmacists Association http://www.michiganpharmacists.org
    MPCA Michigan Primary Care Association http://www.mpca.net
    MPTA Michigan Public Transit Association http://www.mptaonline.org
    MALA Michigan Assisted Living Association http://www.miassistedliving.org
    MRA Michigan Restaurant Association http://www.michiganrestaurant.org
    MSA Michigan Sheriffs' Association http://www.michigansheriff.com
    MSPE Michigan Society of Professional Engineers http://www.michiganspe.org
    MSAE Michigan Society of Association Executives http://www.msae.org
    MSAA Michigan State Auctioneers Association http://msaa.org
    MSMS Michigan State Medical Society http://msms.org
    MVMA Michigan Veterinary Medical Association http://www.michvma.org
    MTA Michigan Townships Association http://www.michigantownships.org
    MLA Mid-America Lumbermens Association http://themla.com
    MAFDA Mid-Atlantic Food Dealers Association http://www.mafda.org
    MAOA Mid-America Orthopaedic Association http://maoa.org
    MEA Midwest Energy Association http://www.midwestenergy.org
    MAFP Minnesota Academy of Family Physicians http://www.mafp.org
    MRCA Midwest Roofing Contractors Association http://www.mrca.org
    MCC Minnesota Chamber of Commerce http://www.mnchamber.com
    MAFMIC Minnesota Association of Farm Mutual Insurance Companies http://www.mafmic.org
    MASA Minnesota Association of School Administrators http://www.mnasa.org
    MNAR Minnesota Association of REALTORS http://mnrealtor.com
    MAT Minnesota Association of Townships http://www.mntownships.org
    MADA Minnesota Automobile Dealers Association http://www.mada.org
    MBA Minnesota Broadcasters Association http://www.minnesotabroadcasters.com
    MBA Minnesota Bankers Association http://www.minnbankers.com
    MCIA Minnesota Crop Improvement Association http://www.mncia.org
    MCA Minnesota Chiropractic Association http://www.mnchiro.com
    MDA Minnesota Dental Association http://www.mndental.org
    MFA Minnesota Forestry Association http://www.minnesotaforestry.org
    MGA Minnesota Grocers Association http://mngrocers.com
    MMHA Manufactured and Modular Home Association of Minnesota http://www.mnmfghome.org
    MMA Minnesota Medical Association http://www.mmaonline.net
    MLA Minnesota Lodging Association http://www.hospitalitymn.org/displaycommon.cfm?an=3
    MMUA Minnesota Municipal Utilities Association http://www.mmua.org
    MNLA Minnesota Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.mnla.biz
    MNA Minnesota Nurses Association http://www.mnnurses.org
    MRPA Minnesota Recreation and Park Association http://www.mnrpa.org
    MOA Minnesota Optometric Association http://minnesota.aoa.org
    MNCPA Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.mncpa.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS